Saba Saba... Hakuna Kazi
Kratos wrote:McReggae wrote:@Kratos, what would be the point of engaging you folks in the insults you guys are spewing around? We simply let Wazua be jubilee.....we got other foras!!!!"" Its not about engaging as such but voicing your stand on the issue. The "insults" have never stopped you before but then again its a clear show of condemnation and anger at what your babu is driving this country to. We all know when the shit hits the fan you will come here and say he was just calling for rallies and therefore not responsible for the aftermath (sound familiar), same script! Tell babu to wait for his time if it ever comes coz what he is thinking cant work in Kenya. In tray of chubiree has so many issues and the out tray: RAILA AMOLLO ODINGA!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
If I may ask, which constituency does baba represent? Weta I can understand, he is a leader of something in some house, same as roach fella, whom I should expect to play tough with the GOK. But this other fellow is just amorphous!! I want to imagine YT2 calling for county dialogue with @kidero, otherwise "his" supporters will storm county hall!!! Or that guy who lost to your village MCA playing the storm thing down there.... things can't work that way guys and that's why we have structures.... I mean if you lost you lost, end of story. Go teach, write a book, farm, fish, keep some goats, etc, etc. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:If I may ask, which constituency does baba represent? Weta I can understand, he is a leader of something in some house, same as roach fella, whom I should expect to play tough with the GOK. But this other fellow is just amorphous!!
I want to imagine YT2 calling for county dialogue with @kidero, otherwise "his" supporters will storm county hall!!! Or that guy who lost to your village MCA playing the storm thing down there.... things can't work that way guys and that's why we have structures.... I mean if you lost you lost, end of story. Go teach, write a book, farm, fish, keep some goats, etc, etc. Then why respond to him??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/2/2006 Posts: 1,206 Location: Nairobi
While there may be justification for serious opposition to some of the ways in which GOK is doing things, we must take care to oppose & engage the government within the laid out structures.Talks of "storms" & saba saba no work etc. can only mean one thing....death & damage to the property you & me as normal Kenyans have worked so hard for.It could be you or me maimed in the melee that will ensue.Let us be a little more mature. Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
share mkate makwota kwota
kingfisher wrote:If I may ask, which constituency does baba represent? Weta I can understand, he is a leader of something in some house, same as roach fella, whom I should expect to play tough with the GOK. But this other fellow is just amorphous!!
I want to imagine YT2 calling for county dialogue with @kidero, otherwise "his" supporters will storm county hall!!! Or that guy who lost to your village MCA playing the storm thing down there.... things can't work that way guys and that's why we have structures.... I mean if you lost you lost, end of story. Go teach, write a book, farm, fish, keep some goats, etc, etc. This is the point somebody else raised jana on KTN. They were with Koigi and some MP from Western Anybody will wake up and say they demand dialogue. Or take to the streets. Nothing will stop them after Cord take us down that sorry route Koigi accused RAO of misusing the spirit of sabasaba. It was meant for reforms but now he wants it for POWER only Koigi went summed it up by giving RAO an analogy "if Uhuru is the occupant of the house and you want to occupy it, you don't burn it down!"
This so called dialogue wacha ikae. Dialogue laced with threats, ultimatums, storms.... aende afanye dialogue huko kwa kina kiash TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Hii maneno ya kubebwa kama washenzi lazima imalizike raundi hii. Kwani kuna wenye mboro mingi kuliko wengine. Kama mbaya mbaya. Wacha kiumane! Pia sisi tuko tayari zaidi. Saba saba day should be made the day of WANAUME WAHESHIMIANE! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
bird_man wrote:While there may be justification for serious opposition to some of the ways in which GOK is doing things, we must take care to oppose & engage the government within the laid out structures.Talks of "storms" & saba saba no work etc. can only mean one thing....death & damage to the property you & me as normal Kenyans have worked so hard for.It could be you or me maimed in the melee that will ensue.Let us be a little more mature. True, and considering those calling for mass action were supposedly the 'front runners' in ushering in the new constitutional dispensation - I think they should stick to the current structures.
Saba Saba... Hakuna Kazi