wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

185 Pages«<123124125126127>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
Jump-steady
#2481 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 2:53:51 PM

Still trying to determine how I will watch all the 3 matches and enjoy my Gin!!!!

Wachana na phombe this season, chew miraa smile
#2482 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 2:54:08 PM

I have just done a lifetime investment to counter the alcoblow.Just bought my self a white kanzu and a marching muslim cap.Am told these alcoblow guys dont stop cars driven by muslims

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hehehe...ngoja @Alph aone hii. Wewe kwisha.

Moto ile atakiona!!!!
#2483 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 3:14:01 PM

I have just done a lifetime investment to counter the alcoblow.Just bought my self a white kanzu and a marching muslim cap.Am told these alcoblow guys dont stop cars driven by muslims

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hehehe...ngoja @Alph aone hii. Wewe kwisha.

Moto ile atakiona!!!!

Kwani there is a restriction(majimboism) on dressing in this country?
#2484 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 9:46:25 PM

McReggae Umeona huyu penye iko? Naskia anangoja game next.

#2485 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 9:52:33 PM

Moto ile atakiona!!!!

Good idea...where can I get that wasalaalaa music...
#2486 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 11:29:31 PM

Moto ile atakiona!!!!

Good idea...where can I get that wasalaalaa music...

Ask Muriel, he has a Muslim neighbour who sales pirated music or ask Alphadoti since Muriel shared the details with him
#2487 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 1:03:34 AM

What do you do when all of a sudden you get an a hard erection which cannot be suppressed just because your team lost yet you don't have moneyfor renting ffish?
#2488 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 2:06:39 PM

When high you will forget to wear it!
#2489 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 2:15:52 PM

What do you do when all of a sudden you get an a hard erection which cannot be suppressed just because your team lost yet you don't have moneyfor renting ffish?

you are abnormal.
#2490 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 4:10:53 PM

you are abnormal.

Knock your knee/ankle hard with an empty beer or soda bottle....instant cure.
#2491 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 4:19:00 PM

you are abnormal.

Knock you knee hard with an empty beer or soda bottle.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and what happens? relief or drop dead..just curious cz this is can great weapon to carry around...ok if one encounters a rapist.
#2492 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 4:25:15 PM

you are abnormal.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and what happens? relief or drop dead..just curious cz this is can great weapon to carry around...ok if one encounters a rapist.

The landing gear collapses pap.If the knock is good enough,that should send the balls hiding up the scrotum for a couple of hourssmile
#2493 Posted : Sunday, June 15, 2014 12:08:23 PM

you are abnormal.

The landing gear collapses pap.If the knock is good enough,that should send the balls hiding up the scrotum for a couple of hourssmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly reminds me of wa Kigogoine's chronicles Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2494 Posted : Sunday, June 15, 2014 12:17:37 PM

Waaa you guys are out of this world, I'm imagining the drunk guy winding down his window and waving to the officer "Praise the lord sir!" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Yaani you guys are going to this extent to fake? Why don't you just become a Muslim and all these problems will be forgotten. You get extra bonus from the savings and more quality time with family for being home early instead of visiting the locals. And you'll avoid the risk of alcoholism and other related ailments! What a benefit!
#2495 Posted : Sunday, June 15, 2014 12:19:54 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

you are abnormal.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly reminds me of wa Kigogoine's chronicles Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This is a solution prescribed by our forefathers. All wazees, those of us above 70s smile like guka and myself and others here know this old trick. Don't ask where we learnt this... Shame on you Shame on you
#2496 Posted : Sunday, June 15, 2014 12:34:30 PM

Waaa you guys are out of this world, I'm imagining the drunk guy winding down his window and waving to the officer "Praise the lord sir!" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Yaani you guys are going to this extent to fake? Why don't you just become a Muslim and all these problems will be forgotten. You get extra bonus from the savings and more quality time with family for being home early instead of visiting the locals. And you'll avoid the risk of alcoholism and other related ailments! What a benefit!

It won't be "won't be praise the Lord sir" you will be caught; it will be "Allah akbar (sp)"
Buster
#2497 Posted : Sunday, June 15, 2014 2:41:25 PM

Had a great drinking Saturday with Muslims while watching football. Si they can buy and drink!!!! Wa!! Ndio I am waking up..
#2498 Posted : Sunday, June 15, 2014 2:53:15 PM

Buster wrote:

Had a great drinking Saturday with Muslims while watching football. Si they can buy and drink!!!! Wa!! Ndio I am waking up..

are you talking about muslims or you just want to see AlphDoti's response?
#2499 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 12:12:48 PM

A cold friday: It's time I did Whisky again|!!!
#2500 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 12:14:21 PM

It won't be "won't be praise the Lord sir" you will be caught; it will be "Allah akbar (sp)"