wazua Tue, Jun 25, 2024

More visa bans
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 12:29:06 PM

Coming soon...!!.....and hard.....courtesy of our president (Obama),PM (Annan) and AG (Ocampo)...lol
The General
#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 12:30:02 PM

Lol
The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 12:43:25 PM

@General,
Si ni ukweli...?.Who is running this country?....Word is out.Target is 6 idiots.
The General
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 1:02:31 PM

can't wait to hear the usual responses:

I am indifferent to the ban as i have no business in the US, nor intentions to travel there in the near future..

Crown it with the ULTIMATE; Kwani America ni Mbinguni
B.Timer
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 1:27:14 PM

It is so painfully true that other people, other than the ones we cast votes for hold sway in the way things run in this country.

In fact it is as though they have contracted Kibaki and co to do their bidding on the ground, but keep on demanding periodical reports on proggress, as you would do to your shamba boy working for you in your Kitale farm.

Cant forgive the people who invited this masters here.
Truth be told we are a puppet nation.
Sovereinty is a strange word here.
Dunia ni msongamano..
The General
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 1:35:10 PM

@ B.Timer,

Nothing in this country happens without consent of The President.
akowally
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 1:35:21 PM

@ njung'e

he he he Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly interesting administration we have lol
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 2:48:00 PM

these piecemeal piecemeal bans...soon it will be the whole cabinet grounded. At least Wetangula et al won't go to the US again this time to witness the 1st Anniv of Obama's presidency on tv
Ngalaka
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 3:09:23 PM

Let it be.
This time they should target real warriors of impunity.
Not meek fellows of little consequence.

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu