89 Pages«<1415161718>»
World cup 2014
#301 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 11:55:19 PM

Friday the 13th has come with all the bad luck it can muster for Spain.... bad bad day at the office
kamundu
#302 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 11:56:49 PM

Still think Spain will proceed, if they up their game against Chile.
I need them to finish 2nd and teach Brazil a thing or two...
Peace in our Homeland.
#303 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 11:57:07 PM

.....and to imagine it could have been worse with the three missed opportunities at the end!! Well done Holland

#304 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:00:13 AM

With a different squad. I had hoped the Dutch would do well so that some players would be attracted to join Utd next season but I thought the squad was too inexperienced to beat Spain. I have taken my thoughts back...what a display of machismo!!!Spain has conceded more goals in 1 game than the whole of 2010 tournament!!! No one could have predicted this score line,even the staunchest Dutch fans. The volley from Robben that saved.spectacularly by Iker when they were already 5-1 up would have easily eclipsed RvP's wonder goal as the goal of the tourna so far...if it had gone through. Superior display
#305 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:00:30 AM

Wah!!! who saw that coming? And to think I nearly slept.
#306 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:04:43 AM

Spain! S is silent!
innairobi
#307 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:11:48 AM

Total annihilation. Doubt there is a defending World Cup champ who has ever been thumped that hard on day 1 in the history of the World Cup.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#308 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:12:27 AM

Spain... Hi-5!
kamundu
#309 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:12:54 AM

radio wrote:
Spain! S is silent!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that thought crossed my mind

Peace in our Homeland.
#310 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:15:33 AM

bkismat wrote:
Wah!!! who saw that coming? And to think I nearly slept.

wacha nilale. Maybe there'll be a shocker. Australia beating Chile
#311 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:20:35 AM

kamundu wrote:
radio wrote:
Spain! S is silent!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that thought crossed my mind

5PA1N‬!
#312 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:26:17 AM

Ati the last time Spain lost like that was to SCOTLAND!!!! - 41 years ago.The thought of Scotland beating any team by that margin is laughable
#313 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:33:49 AM

Ati @Swenani and fellow spain fans

#314 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:59:38 AM

[quote=dunkang]Ati @Swenani and fellow spain fans
[/quote

we will be back; shirtless with arrows to strike. Sit and relax
Bykhovets
#315 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 1:17:06 AM

Chile are on a rampage.

Already 2:0 up against Australia with 15 mins gone!
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#316 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 6:52:45 AM

itSPAINful........
#317 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 7:07:17 AM

radio wrote:
kamundu wrote:
What a heada!!!!!! Van persie. My best goal of the tournament so far!!!

That goal is simply awesome. By end of the tournament it might a contender of the best goal!

i was overwhelmed by sleep and fatigue at this point.kumbe alot was on the way
#318 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 9:20:25 AM

sPAINsmile ....Least expected but i enjoyed the game thoroughly.Netherlands were full of energy and very ruthless.....I am not sure they can play that throughout the tournament and if they do,they will go far.
Teddy.M
#319 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 9:24:06 AM

If Casillas was Japanese, his name would be Sishiki
Ndukimoto.
#320 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 10:39:38 AM

29 days to go..