6 Pages«<23456>
Mutoko on Uhuru!!!!
#31 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 5:01:49 PM

Do you agree?
Do you disagree?
Why?

Very simple really, can be answered without some of the insults I'm seeing on the thread!!!!

I think you are attacked because they think you are propagating an hogwash argument!

innairobi
#32 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 5:04:27 PM

Looks like propaganda. Cant find any evidence of Caroline Mutoko having said this.

Actually, on further inquiry, have established that the first source of the story is ODM's propaganda outlet www.kenya-today.com
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#33 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 5:10:07 PM

load of crap. Initiate projects and he will come and launch. A good example is Alfred Mutua. If all you have in your respective counties is funerals and home comings, poleni sana.

LMAO! This is damn funny but True. Mutua is a good example. I mean some leaders have become funeral attendants.nkt. But wait! So Caro the one guys were bashing here for her lecture is now a force to be reckoned with? Lol we are chameleons.
#34 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 5:17:33 PM

That barren woman who killed Mutula Kilonzo and abused Sonko, was sacked from CBA for stealing Kshs. 3200/=.Shenzi kabisa,I remember her rejoicing when Saitoti passed away. The gangsters should have tamed her kabisa!!!!!
#35 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 5:19:21 PM

I wonder why CORD propagandists never come up with anything smart!

Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results - Albert Einstein
#36 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 5:30:42 PM

Kumbe ni Kelele ya vitu kama kenya-Today na Daily Post (HarryDre

McDoba hapo uko down kama kifua ya mamba.
T-Bag
#37 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 5:41:55 PM

@Mc, your intention in starting this thread betrays you!
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#38 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 6:09:04 PM

mpobiz wrote:
I dont blame her, i think she is suffering from lonelyness and she misses mutula snr

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#39 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 7:06:45 PM

So Kenya today hacked her Facebook account and put that update......isorait!!!!

I like the storm it created though, now let me go watch the world cup as I organize our cell for saba saba.
#40 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 8:38:25 PM

So Kenya today hacked her Facebook account and put that update......isorait!!!!

I like the storm it created though, now let me go watch the world cup as I organize our cell for saba saba.

Rink?
6 Pages«<23456>