Pedes wrote:
Caroline Mutoko posted this:
WHAT UHURU KENYATTA DOES :
1. He visits Central to launch development agendas.
2. He visits Rift Valley for political rallies.
3. He visits Nyanza for funerals.
4. He visits Western for home coming parties.
5. He visits Coast for relaxing.
Who agrees? Who doesn't agree? Why?[/

Why are guys catching feelings, these are not my words, just answer her questions and how Raila comes in I don't know!!!!

I saw the hayinas trying hard more than twice to bring RAO's in it but so far they have failed.
So much negative obsession with baba!

Not talking Not talking Not talking

Yaani they can't answer Mutoko, last I checked she has never been CORDED!!!!!

So these are in Central? Pelekea Mutoko these ones too... FUNDAH!!!

Launched in Nairobi

Launched in Mombasa

Launched in Nairobi

Launched in Mombasa

Launched in Machakos

Add these:
Kajiado

Nyamira

Nairobi

On wazua, he launched this
#22 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 3:27:17 PM

A simple google search should answer those questions,
lakini Kenya will continue to sink, if educated or seemingly educated and enlightened individuals can fail to check basic facts and spew such propaganda.
#23 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 3:35:53 PM

Mutoko is an idiot. I think she must have been spending alot of time at the kenyanpost to come up with such crap. This is why we need to have all practising journalists to have professional training.
#24 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 4:09:01 PM

Mutoko is an idiot. I think she must have been spending alot of time at the kenyanpost to come up with such crap. This is why we need to have all practising journalists to have professional training.

and she has 1 vote only kiambu county has over 700 000 voters yote going to one debe .The only thing that should worry the DUO is when kelele starts coming from mashinani not this updates from the likes of mutoko and cord effect
#25 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 4:16:33 PM

What was your take on Itumbi's certificate?

Or you will say he is not practising?
#26 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 4:37:34 PM

What was your take on Itumbi's certificate?

Or you will say he is not practising?

#27 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 4:41:15 PM

Do you agree?
Do you disagree?
Why?

Very simple really, can be answered without some of the insults I'm seeing on the thread!!!!
#28 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 4:46:30 PM

Do you agree?
Do you disagree?
Why?

Very simple really, can be answered without some of the insults I'm seeing on the thread!!!!

You know why you're getting such backlash? In order for propaganda to be successful it has to at least be intelligent. Do you think this is an intelligent debate?

#29 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 4:50:06 PM

Caroline Mutoko posted this:
WHAT UHURU KENYATTA DOES :
1. He visits Central to launch development agendas.
2. He visits Rift Valley for political rallies.
3. He visits Nyanza for funerals.
4. He visits Western for home coming parties.
5. He visits Coast for relaxing.
Who agrees? Who doesn't agree? Why?[/

Why are guys catching feelings, these are not my words, just answer her questions and how Raila comes in I don't know!!!!

I saw the hayinas trying hard more than twice to bring RAO's in it but so far they have failed.
So much negative obsession with baba!

Not talking Not talking Not talking

Yaani they can't answer Mutoko, last I checked she has never been CORDED!!!!!

Why should we waste time responding to someone who already has outstanding issues with Uhuruto!

http://www.the-star.co.k...triol-against-uhuru-ruto
#30 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 4:57:36 PM

I dont blame her, i think she is suffering from lonelyness and she misses mutula snr
6 Pages<12345>»