#2461 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 8:44:49 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
What time is baba landing? I really need to avoid his crowd as I have a flight in the morning.

Don't worry, Baba arrives at 2:30PM

....mimi leo ni Kisumu City!!!!

So I'll be safely airborne by then!
Time for my Friday drink!!!!

...Just in case the flight goes the Malaysian way...go well!

Kuwa macho brother. Every time the plane turns please demand a clear explanation of exactly why it is turning and where you are going, do not sleep. Every 5 to 10 minutes make sure to ask if they have shaken hands with Inmarsat. If you do all this and still don't come back, kwaheri ya kuonana, at least you tried.

I survived the flight LOOOOOOOOOOL. Now you're going to make me paranoid!!

Today, its rum n coke!
#2462 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 12:54:25 PM

Jai na mandasi moto
#2463 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 5:27:36 PM

Whoa! What a fast week but excellent. Rain and Cappuccino .Yipeee.
#2464 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 5:33:05 PM

Should I join you when it is raining?
#2465 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 9:30:43 PM

Hapana,you will spoil my fun.
#2466 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 12:53:27 AM

Hapana,you will spoil my fun.

unrequited love....
#2467 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 11:00:25 AM

Today its football, scotch and wondering why mamatoto doesn't look like J lo!

#2468 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 11:04:03 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2469 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 11:22:41 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You MUST maintain her to that level!
#2470 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 11:28:31 AM

This J Lo maintains herself BTW!
#2471 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 11:31:18 AM

LANDING, LANDING and MORE LANDINGS plus PEACE OF MIND IN TERMS OF ENOUGH FOOD IN THE HOUSE.

#2472 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 12:20:09 PM

Still trying to determine how I will watch all the 3 matches and enjoy my Gin!!!!
#2473 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 12:46:42 PM

Still trying to determine how I will watch all the 3 matches and enjoy my Gin!!!!

3 mpaka 2am and tomorrow you are up and about!
#2474 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 1:25:53 PM

Cause she is a multi millionaire,...in US dollars.
If it was you with her cash, you would move around in this smile

Don't sweat it man..when women are rich like this, the objective is to look like that..
#2475 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 2:05:00 PM

LANDING, LANDING and MORE LANDINGS plus PEACE OF MIND IN TERMS OF ENOUGH FOOD IN THE HOUSE.

does it also involve panel beating hapa na pale , kuongezwa filler na primer?
#2476 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 2:09:53 PM

mpobiz wrote:

does it also involve panel beating hapa na pale , kuongezwa filler na primer?

Lakini mahagga zimeenda wapi?
#2477 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 2:33:14 PM

I have just done a lifetime investment to counter the alcoblow.Just bought my self a white kanzu and a marching muslim cap.Am told these alcoblow guys dont stop cars driven by muslims
#2478 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 2:37:32 PM

You need to prioritise games ....
#2479 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 2:41:50 PM

You need to prioritise games ....

I think I will miss the Chile Vs Australia match.
#2480 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 2:49:45 PM

I have just done a lifetime investment to counter the alcoblow.Just bought my self a white kanzu and a marching muslim cap.Am told these alcoblow guys dont stop cars driven by muslims

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hehehe...ngoja @Alph aone hii. Wewe kwisha.