we could start by providing the cops with uniform, better housing, cars and fuel for the same. The camera system is a good compliment for better policing - lakini we have not even tackled the most basic
Care to explain how that well dressed uniformed police man who's living in a mansion and drives a full tank BMW X will fight crime where/when he has no intelligence or communication equipment. When we talk of "intelligence" What do we mean? And just as a by the way? Wewe tu ndio haujajua that the govt has leased cars for the cops?
Ole Lenku wrote:Jubilee has all these big ideas which sound so futuristic and advanced but often misplaced in context. This is another one which sounds good in Australia, U.S or Canada but is a poor choice for Kenya.
You need to go back to the bush and stay there if you will/cannot conform with the reality of the day. Kenya is moving fwd not back
@Masukush has laid out all well and clear. By the way, those big companies that many of you feel should be given the tender because they "deserve" it usually have several politicians and big bellied individuals who also eat. In this case am of the opinion the committe at parliament is out to "eat" that allowance plus lobbying money.
Quick Question...those here on wazua who keep on complaining about eating, how much of yours is available to eat? Kazi iendelee!