madollar wrote:
These threads on RAO and RAO and RAO are now becoming f***ing obsessive and boring.
His maniacs and phobiacs are taking it too far... especially his phobiacs
Is there anything else we can discuss?

Ole wako if you have not gotten another fora where other issues othern than RAO are discussed....they are far between though!!!!

Inachokesha...

What if roles were reversed and raila is the president .Can you imagine uhuru ORDERING president raila that he DEMANDS a dialogue behaving like he is the co president with vitisho daily

Very few leaders in the world would tolerate the kind of behavior raila is currently exhibiting

btw UK is very polite on this matter...

Am sure he will be banging tables politely and asking the current president whether Kenya is kwa Nyina?

Laughing out loudly And how would that feel? Discussing RAO is very Ok, because he exhibits dangerous behaviours that have plunged us to the sewer in recent history. We shall discuss. He is being discussed in the bars and villages, so wa kuchoka atembeze kiatu.

Per diem na night out za serikali naona bado zinakuchocha.. ulikuwa umetembeza kiatu. sasa umerudi na RAO RAO RAO RAO
Then it will be Kabufallo kabufallo kabufallo..

Where is Mpobiz...? Saaahhh! shika!

Predictable. Wewe kazi yako ni kupayuka tu. Kisungu mingi, hasira mingi, matusi mingi, why don't you leave people alone? Do we owe you anything? Wazua Sio shamba yako, you are behaving like the local chief. You should consider anger management rehab. Fun we will have! Educated Sheep.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Oi ati educated sheepLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mungu anawaona

lol I never meant to be mean, but while Wazuans attack politicians from both sides, some guys take it too personal, I only speak facts, rarely give my opinions..... but you know facts rattle so many people, esp facts about the former PM. Very personal attacks are directed to me in an attempt to muzzle me maybe, but these guys need to realize I'm quite immune to such-mimi ni mawe, you can't lie or support crap like Njenga in my presence, even in real life! I stand for the truth nothing else. It bewilders me why very few can counter my arguments with facts! Let's all embrace civilization and stop behaving like Nuers and Dinkas despite all that education from POOR TAXPAYER'S money.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly am very much offended by being labeled as a hired goon or in this case a dog. @Poundf please fight your own battles. I can't help you in this one.
#52 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 3:21:18 PM

#53 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 4:38:28 PM

http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/UK-rejects-Kenya-petition-for-review-of-miraa-ban/-/1950946/2345496/-/format/xhtml/-/k2swebz/-/index.html

Yaani replacing trade with aid. Useless

He said the UK Government will give Kenya aid to support economic growth.

#54 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 5:06:53 PM

http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/UK-rejects-Kenya-petition-for-review-of-miraa-ban/-/1950946/2345496/-/format/xhtml/-/k2swebz/-/index.html

He said the ban followed the British
Parliament’s approval of the Government’s
decision to reclassify miraa as a Class C
drug.
He said the UK is one of the last countries to
reclassify miraa, with the majority of other
EU member states already having done so,
as well as most of the G8 countries
including Canada and the USA.

This issue was already deliberated n passed by the British parliament, nothing can save it! But we conveniently branded it one of the consequences for political mileage.
6 Pages«<456