wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

14 Pages«<56789>»
Louis Otieno - the pest?
#121 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 3:14:39 PM

rock wrote:
xyzee wrote:
may be the guy has learnt his lesson. You must admit that other than ego/women issues the guy is good.

I also hear that other than violent robberies,carjackings and murders gerald wambugu munyeria aka wanugu was good.

wee wacha, you want to compare Louis with wanted thugs? BTW what happnd to that case?
Ngong
#122 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 3:16:50 PM

rock wrote:
xyzee wrote:
may be the guy has learnt his lesson. You must admit that other than ego/women issues the guy is good.

I also hear that other than violent robberies,carjackings and murders gerald wambugu munyeria aka wanugu was good.

smile Wazii! ata wamkobero from western was a good father when not under influence...
#123 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 9:06:45 PM

rock wrote:
xyzee wrote:

wee wacha, you want to compare Louis with wanted thugs? BTW what happnd to that case?

Would you want your sister or daughter near him? I rest my case.
Dangi
#124 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 6:33:27 AM

exactly, he definitely shines given a chance! [/quote]

Shines in what!!?Reading news!!?
Take care of the penny & the shilling will take care of itself
#125 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 10:44:38 AM

xyzee wrote:

I agree. Give credit where it's due. And at least the guy now has a very well paying job as well. KTN needed to get an anchor who can do good politics interviews now that we're going to elections and I think he's only second to Jeff Koinange and maybe JSO when he's through with teething problems.

kangi
#126 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 4:16:41 PM

xyzee wrote:

I agree. Give credit where it's due. And at least the guy now has a very well paying job as well. KTN needed to get an anchor who can do good politics interviews now that we're going to elections and I think he's only second to Jeff Koinange and maybe JSO when he's through with teething problems.

Am sure he's learnt his lesson. Who wouldnt mind getting a second chance? Besides, dont wait for all the lights to be green before you leave the house.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
rock
#127 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 5:01:41 PM

kangi wrote:
xyzee wrote:

Am sure he's learnt his lesson. Who wouldnt mind getting a second chance? Besides, dont wait for all the lights to be green before you leave the house.

Ya am sure he's learnt his lesson ie to be more careful next time. Second chance: of course,serial offenders will undoubtedly do it again.
sentinel prime
#128 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 9:16:56 PM

rock wrote:
xyzee wrote:

salale! mpaka wayakumbuka majina yote...this dude made karen-ngong road unliveable....our very own john dillinger
#129 Posted : Tuesday, December 11, 2012 8:44:25 AM

Dangi wrote:

exactly, he definitely shines given a chance!

Shines in what!!?Reading news!!?[/quote]
kwani the only thing he does is read news? Jeff Koinange, Ben Kitili, Lilian Muli all read news. But something makes Jeff stand out. And Louis too.
#130 Posted : Tuesday, December 11, 2012 12:00:38 PM

Why do this attacks sound personal?
I think at the end of the day we all have options. If you don't like Louis, there're many channels to switch to after all we don't even know the guy. Or do we?

#131 Posted : Tuesday, December 11, 2012 12:14:18 PM

I think at the end of the day we all have options. If you don't like Louis, there're many channels to switch to after all we don't even know the guy. Or do we?

by the way, we have lived without him long enough. We just dont want a sex pest interviewing others on integrity, transparancy et all. how now and we know from suger mamas to ndogo ndogos. that is where i am coming from!
Ngong
#132 Posted : Tuesday, December 11, 2012 1:56:21 PM

by the way, we have lived without him long enough. We just dont want a sex pest interviewing others on integrity, transparancy et all. how now and we know from suger mamas to ndogo ndogos. that is where i am coming from!

Sad Sasa wewe hautaona tv since they are all the same!
They are called celebs and together with others called ceo kazi kubwa ni sex! , kwa parking,ofisini,asubuhi secretary,baada ya kazi workmate,before kufika nyumbani koinange,nyumbani bonch na bibi combined!
who cares?
#133 Posted : Tuesday, December 11, 2012 5:14:19 PM

Stoning a dude all over the place coz of allegations....non proven.
Motomoto
#134 Posted : Tuesday, December 11, 2012 6:05:47 PM

Well!Clinton did f*** Monika Lewinsky and the American people decided to continue with him.
rock
#135 Posted : Tuesday, December 11, 2012 7:21:24 PM

Allegations? Where there is smoke there's fire..@moto,ur comparing louis otieno to bill clinton?? And furthermore,monica lewinsky was not murdered.
#136 Posted : Tuesday, December 11, 2012 8:32:36 PM

Motomoto wrote:
Well!Clinton did f*** Monika Lewinsky and the American people decided to continue with him.

They never screwed. Clinton just landed in her mouthsmile
InnovateGuy
#137 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 10:56:53 PM

Truth be told, Louis is horrible now...He's a spent force!..guy reads the news like an automated voice machine: no enthusiasm and n horrible voice! Watched him yesterday and Joe Ageyo sounded better!

Common fellas, the bloke adds no value at all to KTN now.

Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#138 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2014 8:50:45 PM

Where is he? smile
Chaka
#139 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2014 10:27:43 PM

Where is he? smile

Also wondering...could this fela be related to late Nobert Okare who used to read news at the national broadcaster many years ago?
#140 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 10:22:01 PM

Currently on KTN Case files.