Dalmas Otieno expelled from ODM
ecstacy wrote:simonkabz wrote:ecstacy wrote:Having watched how RAO has handled his year in the cold, this guy is thoroughly overrated. Unless in formal engagement or in soft skill diplomacy for his voting block, ignore him like Baks did and focus on development. I'm careful not to take extremist positions nowadays, but Im forced to agree with you on this one. He seems to be losing it. His populist politics are nothing but extreme selfishness. How does associating with a scum like Maina help him? Like I said here before, he has incited everybody back to silly politics. Yerp. Party Leader to peeps in charge of at least Ksh 125B of tax payer money lakini ni kelele tu. Meanwhile, time for real discussion on the national budget. I don't see what votes or value MN adds on Babu's basket. In any case he would loose some. My only prediction is Babu wants to awaken Mungiki to cause mayhem in the country but the garment is ready. Bring it on! i.am.back!!!!
McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:radio wrote:quicksand wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Meanwhile baba & his footsoldiers will attend Maina Njenga wife's funeral. They have even asked him to postpone the burial so that they can all attend after the mombasa cord rally. Shida iko wapi? Maina sio mkenya na mmoja wenu? Its his choice. Kenya is after all a free country. But only Odinga's reputation will be hurt by associating with Maina Njenga. Distance perhaps lets you be cavalier in your views about this, and probably makes Odinga see a political advantage to be gained. The truth is Mungiki are cold blooded killers; the man is soaked in buckets of blood -these are deeds people will never forget. You should visit places like Kirinyaga, if you can, feel the deep seated hate and fear of Mungiki that still resides there, may be talk to a few old heartbroken mothers whose sons have died at the edge of a machete wielded by Mungiki, then, then you would know. Maina is not a man who has reformed, he is a man who seeks power and hence protection. Repented people dont live in palaces in Karen; they serve penance, seek forgiveness from those they have wronged as well as from God. This is not a light matter, what an appaling choice Odinga has made with this association. Thanks, @quicksand for putting it out so precisely! I said this a few days ago! Maina is a killer and his actions have led to death of numerous members and non-members of his outfit! It's appalling to see Odinga and his sycophants falling over themselves to attend to/associate with him. Clearly Odinga is ready to anything to achieve his whatever objective. And that is a dangerous person. Your view of him has been consistent even before this happened so it changes nothing, when Jeff Koinange had a show on 3 sides of a coin praising the Mungiki/Uhuru for intervening to save the Kikuyus by killing Luos/luhyas in Naivasha, many of you were in praise so I clearly see the hypocrisy from you fellows!!!! And of course it is Baba who killed all those who died during PEV. We know better! Look at how they jump around in praise of genocide suspect without their holier than though attitude!!!!! It would be best for the whole of Wazua if you would drop that line. We all know who the real "genocide suspect" is whatever that means, and we also saw you jumping and cheering on as violence was preached, and even during the violence itself. Please, dont take wazua there. We all know who Njenga is and what he has done, please stop defending him too! That is a criminal, whether he helped "us" while IN PRISON not withstanding. I personally had no problem with him taking the church route and preaching or whatever, but but somebody using him in the dangerously divisive kenyan politics again? He remains a dangerous criminal, and it goes on to show how desperate your so called baba is. Im no longer sure, he could be supporting al shabaab for political expediency. You say I always call for war in wazua, yes i do think that is what can solve ujinga kama hii, when all common sense is thrown to the dogs. You cannot support such nonsense na unajiita eti umesoma, this is an indication this country is heading nowhere-when the most educated in the society reason like goats. Can you now tell us of baba's limits? Is he trying to get all manner of criminals on board then ignite it? I listened to him tonight on Citizen, and he categorically stated he cannot guarantee what will happen after 7/7. Well, I think Uhunye should wait till after 7/7 we see the world ending, and must not give in to stupid ultimutums-kama mbaya mbaya kwani! If the dialogue is basically a blackmail, wanaume wakae chonjo kuamuana, very simple! Stop supporting nonsense bwana, please stop being the topmost sycophant in Wazua. Kama baba amefanya upus kubali, swallow the pride man. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Angelica _ann wrote:Concentrate with development with what and the coffers are empty! Funny and sad at the same time seeing PORK pleading with brokers to chill out. Not easy! Not easy and some characters trying to take advantage. Wachana na huyo jamaa. Check out the 2014/15 budget guide for further discussion at the 'Economy' Wazua section.
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:radio wrote:quicksand wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Meanwhile baba & his footsoldiers will attend Maina Njenga wife's funeral. They have even asked him to postpone the burial so that they can all attend after the mombasa cord rally. Shida iko wapi? Maina sio mkenya na mmoja wenu? Its his choice. Kenya is after all a free country. But only Odinga's reputation will be hurt by associating with Maina Njenga. Distance perhaps lets you be cavalier in your views about this, and probably makes Odinga see a political advantage to be gained. The truth is Mungiki are cold blooded killers; the man is soaked in buckets of blood -these are deeds people will never forget. You should visit places like Kirinyaga, if you can, feel the deep seated hate and fear of Mungiki that still resides there, may be talk to a few old heartbroken mothers whose sons have died at the edge of a machete wielded by Mungiki, then, then you would know. Maina is not a man who has reformed, he is a man who seeks power and hence protection. Repented people dont live in palaces in Karen; they serve penance, seek forgiveness from those they have wronged as well as from God. This is not a light matter, what an appaling choice Odinga has made with this association. Thanks, @quicksand for putting it out so precisely! I said this a few days ago! Maina is a killer and his actions have led to death of numerous members and non-members of his outfit! It's appalling to see Odinga and his sycophants falling over themselves to attend to/associate with him. Clearly Odinga is ready to anything to achieve his whatever objective. And that is a dangerous person. Your view of him has been consistent even before this happened so it changes nothing, when Jeff Koinange had a show on 3 sides of a coin praising the Mungiki/Uhuru for intervening to save the Kikuyus by killing Luos/luhyas in Naivasha, many of you were in praise so I clearly see the hypocrisy from you fellows!!!! And of course it is Baba who killed all those who died during PEV. We know better! Look at how they jump around in praise of genocide suspect without their holier than though attitude!!!!! It would be best for the whole of Wazua if you would drop that line. We all know who the real "genocide suspect" is whatever that means, and we also saw you jumping and cheering on as violence was preached, and even during the violence itself. Please, dont take wazua there. We all know who Njenga is and what he has done, please stop defending him too! That is a criminal, whether he helped "us" while IN PRISON not withstanding. I personally had no problem with him taking the church route and preaching or whatever, but but somebody using him in the dangerously divisive kenyan politics again? He remains a dangerous criminal, and it goes on to show how desperate your so called baba is. Im no longer sure, he could be supporting al shabaab for political expediency. You say I always call for war in wazua, yes i do think that is what can solve ujinga kama hii, when all common sense is thrown to the dogs. You cannot support such nonsense na unajiita eti umesoma, this is an indication this country is heading nowhere-when the most educated in the society reason like goats. Can you now tell us of baba's limits? Is he trying to get all manner of criminals on board then ignite it? I listened to him tonight on Citizen, and he categorically stated he cannot guarantee what will happen after 7/7. Well, I think Uhunye should wait till after 7/7 we see the world ending, and must not give in to stupid ultimutums-kama mbaya mbaya kwani! If the dialogue is basically a blackmail, wanaume wakae chonjo kuamuana, very simple! Stop supporting nonsense bwana, please stop being the topmost sycophant in Wazua. Kama baba amefanya upus kubali, swallow the pride man. Well it really hurts your feelings when the truth is pointed out mpaka you do a very long post, you still jump around supporting a suspect who paid the same Mungiki to fight your wars, Mungiki is your problem, trying to transfer it to others will not help, we all know about your use and dump policy in your camp.....MN and Mungiki are now the evil for political expediency!!! NB: I have always said, I never supported any killings during the PEV, wazua/stockskenya archives is my witness!!! Three sides of a coin by Jeff Koinange!!!!..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Hi McReggae, 1. The link you have given is not a Wazua one. I was looking forward to the one you said Wazuans supported Jeff's theory. The video too is giving an error "This video does not exist" I would wish to watch it so that I can have an informed position. 2. Now that you dont support Mungiki killings whatsoever, why are you supporting MN so vehemently? Why is he different this time round? Faithfully, Me.
washiku wrote:Hi McReggae,
1. The link you have given is not a Wazua one. I was looking forward to the one you said Wazuans supported Jeff's theory. The video too is giving an error "This video does not exist" I would wish to watch it so that I can have an informed position.
2. Now that you dont support Mungiki killings whatsoever, why are you supporting MN so vehemently? Why is he different this time round?
Faithfully,
Me. @Washiku: Watch it here!!!!Now you say that I vehemently support MN, quote me my brother, I have simply said that he is also a Kenyan with rights, I have also questioned why one suspect is worse than the other (if he is guilty then he should be rotting in jail). I also question why Mungiki was good for some quarters in 2007/2008 and is now the worst invention of mankind.....ni hayo tu kwa sasa!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:radio wrote:quicksand wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Meanwhile baba & his footsoldiers will attend Maina Njenga wife's funeral. They have even asked him to postpone the burial so that they can all attend after the mombasa cord rally. Shida iko wapi? Maina sio mkenya na mmoja wenu? Its his choice. Kenya is after all a free country. But only Odinga's reputation will be hurt by associating with Maina Njenga. Distance perhaps lets you be cavalier in your views about this, and probably makes Odinga see a political advantage to be gained. The truth is Mungiki are cold blooded killers; the man is soaked in buckets of blood -these are deeds people will never forget. You should visit places like Kirinyaga, if you can, feel the deep seated hate and fear of Mungiki that still resides there, may be talk to a few old heartbroken mothers whose sons have died at the edge of a machete wielded by Mungiki, then, then you would know. Maina is not a man who has reformed, he is a man who seeks power and hence protection. Repented people dont live in palaces in Karen; they serve penance, seek forgiveness from those they have wronged as well as from God. This is not a light matter, what an appaling choice Odinga has made with this association. Thanks, @quicksand for putting it out so precisely! I said this a few days ago! Maina is a killer and his actions have led to death of numerous members and non-members of his outfit! It's appalling to see Odinga and his sycophants falling over themselves to attend to/associate with him. Clearly Odinga is ready to anything to achieve his whatever objective. And that is a dangerous person. Your view of him has been consistent even before this happened so it changes nothing, when Jeff Koinange had a show on 3 sides of a coin praising the Mungiki/Uhuru for intervening to save the Kikuyus by killing Luos/luhyas in Naivasha, many of you were in praise so I clearly see the hypocrisy from you fellows!!!! And of course it is Baba who killed all those who died during PEV. We know better! Look at how they jump around in praise of genocide suspect without their holier than though attitude!!!!! It would be best for the whole of Wazua if you would drop that line. We all know who the real "genocide suspect" is whatever that means, and we also saw you jumping and cheering on as violence was preached, and even during the violence itself. Please, dont take wazua there. We all know who Njenga is and what he has done, please stop defending him too! That is a criminal, whether he helped "us" while IN PRISON not withstanding. I personally had no problem with him taking the church route and preaching or whatever, but but somebody using him in the dangerously divisive kenyan politics again? He remains a dangerous criminal, and it goes on to show how desperate your so called baba is. Im no longer sure, he could be supporting al shabaab for political expediency. You say I always call for war in wazua, yes i do think that is what can solve ujinga kama hii, when all common sense is thrown to the dogs. You cannot support such nonsense na unajiita eti umesoma, this is an indication this country is heading nowhere-when the most educated in the society reason like goats. Can you now tell us of baba's limits? Is he trying to get all manner of criminals on board then ignite it? I listened to him tonight on Citizen, and he categorically stated he cannot guarantee what will happen after 7/7. Well, I think Uhunye should wait till after 7/7 we see the world ending, and must not give in to stupid ultimutums-kama mbaya mbaya kwani! If the dialogue is basically a blackmail, wanaume wakae chonjo kuamuana, very simple! Stop supporting nonsense bwana, please stop being the topmost sycophant in Wazua. Kama baba amefanya upus kubali, swallow the pride man. Well it really hurts your feelings when the truth is pointed out mpaka you do a very long post, you still jump around supporting a suspect who paid the same Mungiki to fight your wars, Mungiki is your problem, trying to transfer it to others will not help, we all know about your use and dump policy in your camp.....MN and Mungiki are now the evil for political expediency!!! NB: I have always said, I never supported any killings during the PEV, wazua/stockskenya archives is my witness!!! Three sides of a coin by Jeff Koinange!!!! So because it is a "Kikuyu problem" and not a Luo problem you whole heartedly embrace it? Why do you support criminals? With your level of education you shock me my friend. You are probably the first here to do that. But because you are always right and the Kikuyu problem is none of your business, keep it up "KENYAN", but I wouldnt hesitate to remind you that that you bear the hallmarks of a tribalist. Support them kabisa TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:radio wrote:quicksand wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Meanwhile baba & his footsoldiers will attend Maina Njenga wife's funeral. They have even asked him to postpone the burial so that they can all attend after the mombasa cord rally. Shida iko wapi? Maina sio mkenya na mmoja wenu? Its his choice. Kenya is after all a free country. But only Odinga's reputation will be hurt by associating with Maina Njenga. Distance perhaps lets you be cavalier in your views about this, and probably makes Odinga see a political advantage to be gained. The truth is Mungiki are cold blooded killers; the man is soaked in buckets of blood -these are deeds people will never forget. You should visit places like Kirinyaga, if you can, feel the deep seated hate and fear of Mungiki that still resides there, may be talk to a few old heartbroken mothers whose sons have died at the edge of a machete wielded by Mungiki, then, then you would know. Maina is not a man who has reformed, he is a man who seeks power and hence protection. Repented people dont live in palaces in Karen; they serve penance, seek forgiveness from those they have wronged as well as from God. This is not a light matter, what an appaling choice Odinga has made with this association. Thanks, @quicksand for putting it out so precisely! I said this a few days ago! Maina is a killer and his actions have led to death of numerous members and non-members of his outfit! It's appalling to see Odinga and his sycophants falling over themselves to attend to/associate with him. Clearly Odinga is ready to anything to achieve his whatever objective. And that is a dangerous person. Your view of him has been consistent even before this happened so it changes nothing, when Jeff Koinange had a show on 3 sides of a coin praising the Mungiki/Uhuru for intervening to save the Kikuyus by killing Luos/luhyas in Naivasha, many of you were in praise so I clearly see the hypocrisy from you fellows!!!! And of course it is Baba who killed all those who died during PEV. We know better! Look at how they jump around in praise of genocide suspect without their holier than though attitude!!!!! It would be best for the whole of Wazua if you would drop that line. We all know who the real "genocide suspect" is whatever that means, and we also saw you jumping and cheering on as violence was preached, and even during the violence itself. Please, dont take wazua there. We all know who Njenga is and what he has done, please stop defending him too! That is a criminal, whether he helped "us" while IN PRISON not withstanding. I personally had no problem with him taking the church route and preaching or whatever, but but somebody using him in the dangerously divisive kenyan politics again? He remains a dangerous criminal, and it goes on to show how desperate your so called baba is. Im no longer sure, he could be supporting al shabaab for political expediency. You say I always call for war in wazua, yes i do think that is what can solve ujinga kama hii, when all common sense is thrown to the dogs. You cannot support such nonsense na unajiita eti umesoma, this is an indication this country is heading nowhere-when the most educated in the society reason like goats. Can you now tell us of baba's limits? Is he trying to get all manner of criminals on board then ignite it? I listened to him tonight on Citizen, and he categorically stated he cannot guarantee what will happen after 7/7. Well, I think Uhunye should wait till after 7/7 we see the world ending, and must not give in to stupid ultimutums-kama mbaya mbaya kwani! If the dialogue is basically a blackmail, wanaume wakae chonjo kuamuana, very simple! Stop supporting nonsense bwana, please stop being the topmost sycophant in Wazua. Kama baba amefanya upus kubali, swallow the pride man. Well it really hurts your feelings when the truth is pointed out mpaka you do a very long post, you still jump around supporting a suspect who paid the same Mungiki to fight your wars, Mungiki is your problem, trying to transfer it to others will not help, we all know about your use and dump policy in your camp.....MN and Mungiki are now the evil for political expediency!!! NB: I have always said, I never supported any killings during the PEV, wazua/stockskenya archives is my witness!!! Three sides of a coin by Jeff Koinange!!!! So because it is a "Kikuyu problem" and not a Luo problem you whole heartedly embrace it? Why do you support criminals? With your level of education you shock me my friend. You are probably the first here to do that. But because you are always right and the Kikuyu problem is none of your business, keep it up "KENYAN", but I wouldnt hesitate to remind you that that you bear the hallmarks of a tribalist. Support them kabisa  Ad hominem, side shows as I expected, check my reply to @Washiku up there!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
McReggae wrote:radio wrote:quicksand wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Meanwhile baba & his footsoldiers will attend Maina Njenga wife's funeral. They have even asked him to postpone the burial so that they can all attend after the mombasa cord rally. Shida iko wapi? Maina sio mkenya na mmoja wenu? Its his choice. Kenya is after all a free country. But only Odinga's reputation will be hurt by associating with Maina Njenga. Distance perhaps lets you be cavalier in your views about this, and probably makes Odinga see a political advantage to be gained. The truth is Mungiki are cold blooded killers; the man is soaked in buckets of blood -these are deeds people will never forget. You should visit places like Kirinyaga, if you can, feel the deep seated hate and fear of Mungiki that still resides there, may be talk to a few old heartbroken mothers whose sons have died at the edge of a machete wielded by Mungiki, then, then you would know. Maina is not a man who has reformed, he is a man who seeks power and hence protection. Repented people dont live in palaces in Karen; they serve penance, seek forgiveness from those they have wronged as well as from God. This is not a light matter, what an appaling choice Odinga has made with this association. Thanks, @quicksand for putting it out so precisely! I said this a few days ago! Maina is a killer and his actions have led to death of numerous members and non-members of his outfit! It's appalling to see Odinga and his sycophants falling over themselves to attend to/associate with him. Clearly Odinga is ready to anything to achieve his whatever objective. And that is a dangerous person. Your view of him has been consistent even before this happened so it changes nothing, when Jeff Koinange had a show on 3 sides of a coin praising the Mungiki/Uhuru for intervening to save the Kikuyus by killing Luos/luhyas in Naivasha, many of you were in praise so I clearly see the hypocrisy from you fellows!!!! Post here.... Wacha propaganda Democracy does not belong to the dead
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
These threads on RAO and RAO and RAO are now becoming f***ing obsessive and boring. His maniacs and phobiacs are taking it too far... especially his phobiacs Is there anything else we can discuss?
Dalmas Otieno expelled from ODM