wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

16 Pages«<7891011>»
NATIONAL DIALOGUE or #DialogueDiscord
#81 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 9:57:58 PM

Aren't Wazuans listening to Baba defending the dialogue on Citizen TV.
marko
#82 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:08:08 PM

Baba on citizen reminds me of Sidika on ntv. A lot of talk but nothing being said.
WHO DARES WINS
#83 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:20:55 PM

Patrick Lumumba "Let Raila's extemporaneous expatiations have intelligibility n voracious vivacity without rodomontade or thrasonical bombast #TheBigQuestion"
#84 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:27:03 PM

i had no idea...i thought he refused dialogue? ama anataka nini? update us smile
#85 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:29:33 PM

#86 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:34:39 PM

We have listened.

With due respect he has nothing.

He said he should not be held responsible for what team Cord said while he was away.

He said we should downplay Kalonzos ultimatum during the comeback rally.

He without shame repeated that Maina Njenga was short 30 times

He was very happy when Serena talks was mentioned and he afirmed the talks were very fruitful and if recommendations from Serena were followed, we would not be where we are.

Verdict...........Pushing for NUSU MKATE.

We are praying and fasting.Our country will not be destroyed by the greed of one man.
#87 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:56:54 PM

We have listened.

With due respect he has nothing.

He said he should not be held responsible for what team Cord said while he was away.

He said we should downplay Kalonzos ultimatum during the comeback rally.

He without shame repeated that Maina Njenga was short 30 times

He was very happy when Serena talks was mentioned and he afirmed the talks were very fruitful and if recommendations from Serena were followed, we would not be where we are.

Verdict...........Pushing for NUSU MKATE.

We are praying and fasting.Our country will not be destroyed by the greed of one man.

Amen!
#88 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 11:03:22 PM

Babu dashed from Coast TV pic ops to Nairobi Prime Time NTV studio? Semar njaa. Anyho, on that BigQuestion we had dialogue denominated on KE Elections2013 with Babu's nusu mkate theorem being:

Digital + Analogue = Dialogue

Ati "appoint a CORD 5 member team" to meet Jubilee's "5 member team". Those dreams are not valid. Hapa si Serena and it is not a Jubilee Government. It is a Kenyan government. Kazi iendelee!!
#89 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 11:20:13 PM

So many better things to do...
#90 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2014 12:27:40 AM

Babu dashed from Coast TV pic ops to Nairobi Prime Time NTV studio? Semar njaa. Anyho, on that BigQuestion we had dialogue denominated on KE Elections2013 with Babu's nusu mkate theorem being:

Digital + Analogue = Dialogue

Ati "appoint a CORD 5 member team" to meet Jubilee's "5 member team". Those dreams are not valid. Hapa si Serena and it is not a Jubilee Government. It is a Kenyan government. Kazi iendelee!!

kazi ya parliament ni nini? Kwani hii ni coalition garment?
16 Pages«<7891011>»