wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Bill Gates, Raila Odinga & Dennis Itumbi
#31 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 2:56:42 PM

I have a friend who was so bright that he wanted to skip 16 years of 8-4-4 but his parents prevailed upon him he only managed to skip the last 8 years of 8-4-4

where is he now?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Would love to know too Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#32 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 3:04:16 PM

I have a friend who was so bright that he wanted to skip 16 years of 8-4-4 but his parents prevailed upon him he only managed to skip the last 8 years of 8-4-4

Would love to know too Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii bangi
#33 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 3:06:09 PM

#34 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 3:19:08 PM

Ako hapo muthurwa with a fleet of mkokotenis for hire called KIPE
#35 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 3:27:05 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile
#36 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 3:31:27 PM

bkismat wrote:

#37 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 5:08:19 PM

Me I skipped the first few years of schooling before joining standard one; in Nairobi they are called baby class, pre-unit, pre-one,singing class, nursery!

#38 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 11:38:45 PM

bkismat wrote:

Sasa mnacheka nini ? in 2003 i helped ( facilitated)a certain mzee in paying 15m for a piece land . i asked him how he made it and he told me that by 1993 he had more than 200 mikokoteni in 3 towns . He used to rent them out for about sh20 to 30 daily . Do the math then endelea kucheka
#39 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2014 6:01:05 AM

mpobiz wrote:
bkismat wrote:

Sasa mnacheka nini ? in 2003 i helped ( facilitated)a certain mzee in paying 15m for a piece land . i asked him how he made it and he told me that by 1993 he had more than 200 mikokoteni in 3 towns . He used to rent them out for about sh20 to 30 daily . Do the math then endelea kucheka

The kicheko is not on the mkokoteni but rather on the wantinv to skip 16 years bur due to parents prevailing he missed the last 8 only.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Swenani you have killed me
#40 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2014 8:53:53 AM

mpobiz wrote:
bkismat wrote:

The kicheko is not on the mkokoteni but rather on the wantinv to skip 16 years bur due to parents prevailing he missed the last 8 only.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Swenani you have killed me

@Mpobiz lost the joke!!!
5 Pages«<2345>