wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

Sina shida na PORK but numbers don't lie...tazama!
IT'd
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 3:42:00 AM

Thankfully am not from the village where my uncles feed my cousins non-sense about the chosen one and a bunch of other illogical phenomenon that my president is(too dumb to even type).True, there has been positives but this elitist attitude of we essentially DGAF is worrying.We need stability in our country and most definitely those graphs and a bunch of others will start going north,pride is in our nation and nationality in our history and heritage not listening to empty head psychophants like duale and well some of my uncles.Sit down with RAO and crew am pretty sure he didn't just go for a sabbatical.UK's minders are in fact the ones fueling all the noise,it's not that hard to sit down and talk.I believe RAO is a silver spoon just like UK,they can't be unable to find common ground for discussion.

Also I just finished watching a CNBC mini documentary(crime inc).Basically the chinese are not that good in the long term.Ni wakora!

PS:What are we even doing on this list ama ni wazungu<===tired of that excuse btw List of countries by Failed States Index
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 5:09:56 AM

Unakumbuka 2011 siku za grand coalision gov shillingi ikifika 110/-? Hii si kitu we've seen worse. Leta ingine
holycow
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 5:12:14 AM

Helmet!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 6:35:35 AM

Kumbe Raila is the Architect of the Kenyan Shilling downfall!

Create a problem that you can solve. ISORAIT!!!!

#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 7:24:16 AM

the number of big hotel conferences cancellations from majuu is something to worry about .very. chinese will not replace that business.we need kiashes to see a stable kes.
it is heading to high tourism season but the numbers are worrying .miraa too gives us some forex.tea too.
bonny chest thumping will just kill our economy and motherland.

muchr the dynamics of 2011 are quite different from now .
MKWASI
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 7:57:33 AM

Kumbe Raila is the Architect of the Kenyan Shilling downfall!

Create a problem that you can solve. ISORAIT!!!!

Babu was well coached in the US.

#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 1:02:09 PM

Please hide your charts and all. the Ostriches in the forum are many.

"The If they dont buy our coffee where will they get coffee from?" "Our tea is the best, they love it, they have to buy it" brigade

Yes they do but they can dictate prices, afford a 4 year ban etc etc.. CAN WE?

Otherwise vaa helmet
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 1:13:29 PM

come on today we were talking about the dipromah and Vera's new sidekick and you bring this up? Wewe kwisha.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 1:27:56 PM

Hizi graphs ni za nini
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 1:37:28 PM

Hizi graphs ni za nini

ara hata wewe uko na certificate?