wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
Dalmas Otieno expelled from ODM
Jitahidi
#21 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:54:24 AM

Any wazuan with a copy of the invitation card for the funeral?[/quote]
You people are hilarious...the invitation letter should be addressed to all Wazuans
MKWASI
#22 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:56:45 AM

Meanwhile baba & his footsoldiers will attend Maina Njenga wife's funeral. They have even asked him to postpone the burial so that they can all attend after the mombasa cord rally.

Any wazuan with a copy of the invitation card for the funeral?

Interesting times ahead.

It reads like

It is with great pleasure to invite Rt Dr Babu to the final journey of Mrs.....Sad Sad

#23 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:57:16 AM

Jitahidi wrote:

Any wazuan with a copy of the invitation card for the funeral?

You people are hilarious...the invitation letter should be addressed to all Wazuans [/quote]

smile I have one, let me see if I can scan and post!!!!
#24 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 11:00:59 AM

Guys wanted confrontation, Baba skipped that sasa tena ni machungu! Meanwhile he is headed there, same constituency for a serious funeral this Friday with whole ODM brigade!

Of course Otieno and former Governor will be heckled if they ever show up!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 11:38:45 AM

Guys wanted confrontation, Baba skipped that sasa tena ni machungu! Meanwhile he is headed there, same constituency for a serious funeral this Friday with whole ODM brigade!

So we have lesser funerals?

#26 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 11:46:55 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati for a serious funeral. Lol. That is a new one.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 11:49:06 AM

LOL! Mbona kumewaka moto hapa hivi? Temparesha jamaneni
#28 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 11:53:48 AM

There should be a law banning all politicians from using funerals to politic. If they are given a chance to speak, they should always talk about the family and the deceased. Otherwise as it stands now, when every funeral is a campaign gallery, we will continue having issues with who attended where, and more of serious and not so serious funerals.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 12:14:11 PM

So we have lesser funerals?

Yes .... Mzee wa 72 and girl of 31
#30 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 12:28:21 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati for a serious funeral. Lol. That is a new one.

7 Pages<12345>»