Journalist & Blogger Dennis Itumbi arrested
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
"This is to certify that Dennis Njue Itumbi having successfully completed a course in broadcast journalist held between September 2001 and January 2004 is hereby awarded this Diploma" Kwain it was a workshop? Ati "held between" and which diploma was he awarded? It only says "..hereby awarded this diploma" Kipchirchir Aka Itumbi, can you post something on this thread please If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,325 Location: Masada
Swenani wrote:"This is to certify that Dennis Njue Itumbi having successfully completed a course in broadcast journalist held between September 2001 and January 2004 is hereby awarded this Diploma"
Kwain it was a workshop? Ati "held between" and which diploma was he awarded? It only says "..hereby awarded this diploma"
Kipchirchir Aka Itumbi, can you post something on this thread please A certain region of this country has a very hig capita of Waiganjos! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Even certificate of attendance normally has the issuer .... who signed this one of bwana Itumbi! He should bring the transcripts from 2001 to 2004 if he is genuine! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:"This is to certify that Dennis Njue Itumbi having successfully completed a course in broadcast journalist held between September 2001 and January 2004 is hereby awarded this Diploma"
Kwain it was a workshop? Ati "held between" and which diploma was he awarded? It only says "..hereby awarded this diploma"
Kipchirchir Aka Itumbi, can you post something on this thread please A certain region of this country has a very hig capita of Waiganjos! Waibara too!!!!!Hawa watu!!!!!
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:"This is to certify that Dennis Njue Itumbi having successfully completed a course in broadcast journalist held between September 2001 and January 2004 is hereby awarded this Diploma"
Kipchirchir Aka Itumbi, can you post something on this thread please A certain region of this country has a very hig capita of Waiganjos! Waibara too!!!!!Hawa watu!!!!! Typo? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Swenani wrote:"This is to certify that Dennis Njue Itumbi having successfully completed a course in broadcast journalist held between September 2001 and January 2004 is hereby awarded this Diploma"
Kipchirchir Aka Itumbi, can you post something on this thread please Hooooo....confirmed.
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:"This is to certify that Dennis Njue Itumbi having successfully completed a course in broadcast journalist held between September 2001 and January 2004 is hereby awarded this Diploma"
Kipchirchir Aka Itumbi, can you post something on this thread please Hooooo....confirmed. You need wide angled lenses at this rate Lakini its not fair. The guy who wrote the cert sorry diploma is the one who didn't know english. Not the journalistic diplomatic holder. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
......seems the guy is on his way out, if not already out!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
so everyone now believes the diploma posted here is the actual one? i.am.back!!!!
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
harrydre wrote:so everyone now believes the diploma posted here is the actual one? Post the authentic one If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
McReggae wrote:......seems the guy is on his way out, if not already out!!!! aiii apana. lets be honest. Jubilee will be dead without Itumbi. Ni hayo tu. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 3/2/2007 Posts: 8,776 Location: Cameroon
McReggae wrote:......seems the guy is on his way out, if not already out!!!! Link? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Swenani wrote:harrydre wrote:so everyone now believes the diploma posted here is the actual one? Post the authentic one From where????? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Impunity wrote:Quick reference to mine at my online cv shows these: Engineering and NOT engineer, so this journalist is a fake. First class honors ( ) and NOT just plain degree, so what diploma did he get? Pass,Credit or Distinction or FAIL? The graduation date is written in words and NOT in figures, this is a FAKE! At the far fight top corner kuna cert number, hii yake haina...FAKEST! If @Impunity went to University, let alone attaining First Class, in engineering, then, iko chida na Kenyan education. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:harrydre wrote:so everyone now believes the diploma posted here is the actual one? Post the authentic one From where????? Anyway all am saying is anyone can make that copy on river rori. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,325 Location: Masada
dunkang wrote:Impunity wrote:Quick reference to mine at my online cv shows these: Engineering and NOT engineer, so this journalist is a fake. First class honors ( ) and NOT just plain degree, so what diploma did he get? Pass,Credit or Distinction or FAIL? The graduation date is written in words and NOT in figures, this is a FAKE! At the far fight top corner kuna cert number, hii yake haina...FAKEST! If @Impunity went to University, let alone attaining First Class, in engineering, then, iko chida na Kenyan education. Behind the screen you will be surprised you are the only most stupid guy around. In you @Itumbi has a colleague! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
dunkang wrote:Impunity wrote:Quick reference to mine at my online cv shows these: Engineering and NOT engineer, so this journalist is a fake. First class honors ( ) and NOT just plain degree, so what diploma did he get? Pass,Credit or Distinction or FAIL? The graduation date is written in words and NOT in figures, this is a FAKE! At the far fight top corner kuna cert number, hii yake haina...FAKEST! If @Impunity went to University, let alone attaining First Class, in engineering, then, iko chida na Kenyan education. below the pelt!! daaamn!! i.am.back!!!!
alma wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:"This is to certify that Dennis Njue Itumbi having successfully completed a course in broadcast journalist held between September 2001 and January 2004 is hereby awarded this Diploma"
Kipchirchir Aka Itumbi, can you post something on this thread please Hooooo....confirmed. You need wide angled lenses at this rate Lakini its not fair. The guy who wrote the cert sorry diploma is the one who didn't know english. Not the journalistic diplomatic holder. Si I once told you to tell me ukakataa, now I know.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
alma wrote:McReggae wrote:......seems the guy is on his way out, if not already out!!!! aiii apana. lets be honest. Jubilee will be dead without Itumbi. Ni hayo tu. What is his work? Does he work together with manoah esipisu?
Magigi wrote:alma wrote:McReggae wrote:......seems the guy is on his way out, if not already out!!!! aiii apana. lets be honest. Jubilee will be dead without Itumbi. Ni hayo tu. What is his work? Does he work together with manoah esipisu? you see I don't even know who noah pisu is. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Journalist & Blogger Dennis Itumbi arrested