wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

8 Pages«<5678>
Terrorists and baboons
#61 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 5:05:09 PM

guru267 wrote:
to @Alphadoti, @guru & other Islamic peeps, why can't y'all set alarms to wake yourselves for prayers at 5AM instead of blaring it on all of us?

Islam Islam Islam Islam....blah blah blah ... This is really getting tired, boring and old!

You Christians and your jealousy for Islam amaze me!

Any opportunity to attack Islam and you circle around like starved vultures... Sad

All this fuss because of a morning call to prayer that is less than 1 minute long?? Nkt!

No matter how much you cry here on wazua, you and your relatives will continue flocking to Islam and mosques will be built in your estates!

In the meantime.. all of you can shove all that envy where the sun doesn't shine!

Spare me the zealot speech. Your religion is not perfect. That one minute is all it takes to wake up unwilling participants in your religious activity. I repeat, in modern times, why can't you set alarms like everyone else?
#62 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 9:28:28 PM

I repeat, in modern times, why can't you set alarms like everyone else?

That's your problem.... Ignorance!

Apart from waking us up... The adhan is also said to ward off demons... Praise God..... etc etc

The reason for Muslim extremists around the world is because jealous Nasara like you will never let them worship in peace!
#63 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 9:33:49 PM

By the way just so you know things are about to get worse!

Upon retirement I plan to build a mosque in every estate of Nairobi so that Islam is in your face when you wake up, as you have lunch, as you have tea, as you arrive home from work and as you have your dinner..

Inshaa Allah!! Pray
#64 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 9:35:16 PM

guru267 wrote:

Apart from waking us up... The adhan is also said to ward off demons... Praise God..... etc etc

The reason for Muslim extremists around the world is because jealous Nasara like you will never let them worship in peace!

Another noisy post. I won't go into how logical the reason you provide is even if I were Muslim, in English - I don't care whether you are chasing demons or calling angels, you are waking ALL of "us" up and most of "us" don't believe in your religion.

You seem to be happy to infringe on other peoples right to privacy and peace then come here shouting "allah"s when told it is an issue with your neighbors. Fake kabisa.
#65 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 9:57:22 PM

guru267 wrote:

Upon retirement I plan to build a mosque in every estate of Nairobi so that Islam is in your face when you wake up, as you have lunch, as you have tea, as you arrive home from work and as you have your dinner..

Inshaa Allah!! Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.
guru267 wrote:

In the meantime.. all of you can shove all that envy where the sun doesn't shine!

Haki ya nani,Pray guru, si you are charged up mbaya sana.
go slow on us,it,s mon tomorrow Sad

#66 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 10:02:40 PM

guru267 wrote:

Another noisy post. I won't go into how logical the reason you provide is even if I were Muslim, in English - I don't care whether you are chasing demons or calling angels, you are waking ALL of "us" up and most of "us" don't believe in your religion.

You seem to be happy to infringe on other peoples right to privacy and peace then come here shouting "allah"s when told it is an issue with your neighbors. Fake kabisa.

BLAH BLAH BLAH...

Wait for it at exactly 5 am tomorrow and remember guru267! Laughing out loudly
#67 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 10:13:28 PM

guru267 wrote:

Inshaa Allah!! Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.
guru267 wrote:

Haki ya nani,Pray guru, si you are charged up mbaya sana.
go slow on us,it,s mon tomorrow Sad

@guru kudos. Myslf and a group of wazees where we do jamaat for taalim once month. We've completed a mosque in one of Kenyan up country. We go to different mosques to talk to only the muslims (we don't want to stire any emotions with non-muslims at this time when country is polarized). But surprisingly, we get reverts old & young from those who stop us and ask questions. When they hear the pure message of Islam, they come back and take shahada, alhamdullilah!!!

@kysse find out why more women are turning to Islam
#68 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 11:11:45 PM

guru267 wrote:

BLAH BLAH BLAH...

Wait for it at exactly 5 am tomorrow and remember guru267! Laughing out loudly

You're clearly bankrupt for ideas. Moving on, let me come to your level..I'll be landing at that hour, remember that at 5AM Laughing out loudly

Meanwhile, your silly "brothers" are busy storming the Pakistani International Airport as I type this. Start preparing your usual verbose defense.
#69 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 12:11:35 AM

I'll be landing at that hour, remember that at 5AM

Now you are airing dirty linen!

I hope you won't be landing yourself though! smile

The Adhan will be said whether you are landing or not and when you hear it guru267 will jump into your thoughts.. Laughing out loudly

And can you imagine.... You will continue to hear the beautiful call everyday even when you are too old to land!

#70 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 12:43:18 AM

guru267 wrote:
I'll be landing at that hour, remember that at 5AM

Now you are airing dirty linen!

I hope you won't be landing yourself though! smile

The Adhan will be said whether you are landing or not and when you hear it guru267 will jump into your thoughts.. Laughing out loudly

And can you imagine.... You will continue to hear the beautiful call everyday even when you are too old to land!

smile Go sleep wewe, you have a very early morning. Please remember to say a prayer for the innocents slaughtered tonight at the Karachi Airport.
8 Pages«<5678>