wazua Fri, Nov 1, 2024

10 Pages«<34567>»
Journalist & Blogger Dennis Itumbi arrested
#81 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 10:21:52 AM

You realise he is the unofficial part and parcel of the system...
What do you call, in American football, the team mates who help the guy with the ball have a smooth run by blocking and knocking off opponents?
#82 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 1:07:04 PM

Sad Hii ni Hujuma kwa Jubilee digital

Unfit to hold public office, at Director level ~ Seems some guys are vety afraid of iTUMBI
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#83 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 1:44:41 PM

Kweli Baba infiltrated NIS? Kama jamaa haja soma hajasoma.
#84 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 3:32:02 PM

@ Alma... haki uchokozi uko nao mwingi.
#85 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 6:01:13 PM

they are wasting their time, he is a smart dude and a great asset who will not go anywhere.
#86 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 6:07:13 PM

they are wasting their time, he is a smart dude and a great asset who will not go anywhere.

who is they? cord?
#87 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 6:09:48 PM

who is they? cord?

was just about to write the same @ Harrydre you seriously dont see anything wrong with this...A whole Director...
#88 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 6:31:19 PM

who is they? cord?

was just about to write the same @ Harrydre you seriously dont see anything wrong with this...A whole Director...

'they' is the NIS you perverts. Itumbi is there because of UK and only UK can fire him. As long as he remains an Asset, he is not going anywhere.

#89 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 6:39:22 PM

they
are wasting their time, he is a smart dude and a great asset who will
not go anywhere.

who is they? cord?

was just about to write the same @ Harrydre you seriously dont see
anything wrong with this...A whole Director...

'they' is the NIS you perverts. Itumbi is there because of UK and only
UK can fire him. As long as he remains an Asset, he is not going
anywhere.

Matusi ni ya nini sasa?
#90 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 7:18:33 PM

The most organised part of the Jubilee government is their PR (Itumbi) department. The most organised department in CORD? no idea.
#91 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 7:43:12 PM

they are
wasting their time, he is a smart dude and a great asset who will not
go anywhere.

The most organised part of the Jubilee government is their PR (Itumbi)
department. The most organised department in CORD? no idea.

Is he working for the GOK?or just the Jubilee coalition?
#92 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 7:56:13 PM

The most organised part of the Jubilee government is their PR (Itumbi) department. The most organised department in CORD? no idea.

Plagiarism is a crime, unless of course your other name is Boniface Mwangi...
#93 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 9:00:35 PM

There you go a SAVE ITUMBI from NIS thread.

If the fellow didn't go school, he should accept it. Apana complaining on social media. Arudi shule kama Sonko.
#94 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 9:14:20 PM

In as much as i have no problem with Ole Itumbi, but this thing of being awarded papers illegally sio haki!!!!

So, in 2001, he enrolled for a Certificate course but was awarded a Diploma... ISORAIT.

#95 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 9:20:08 PM

If the fellow didn't go school, he should accept it. Apana complaining on social media. Arudi shule kama Sonko.

Maybe..but also why are you so quick to believe the media story quoting a "confidential" NIS report?

There are individuals who confirm being with him 2000-2003 when he "did his 3yrs for the Diploma".

NIS vet you before you offered the post not after. There is a lot more to this.
#96 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 9:23:36 PM

Maybe..but also why are you so quick to believe the media story quoting a "confidential" NIS report?

There are individuals who confirm being with him 2000-2003 when he did his 3yrs for the Diploma.

I'm not interested in debating whether or not hakusoma.

I said if he didn't go to school awache hiyo kazi. There are waitresses in Nairobi with degrees who can't get a job.

So if the guy didn't go to school, the law says akae kando we employ the waitresses.

How hard is it to understand that?
#97 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 9:25:32 PM

There are individuals who confirm being with him 2000-2003 when he did his 3yrs for the Diploma.

I'm not interested in debating whether or not hakusoma.

I said if he didn't go to school awache hiyo kazi. There are waitresses in Nairobi with degrees who can't get a job.

So if the guy didn't go to school, the law says akae kando we employ the waitresses.

How hard is it to understand that?

#98 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 9:33:06 PM

The requirement that one must have 'papers' is the greatest contributor to inequitable distribution of wealth and resources. Especially in ICT, the youth should be encouraged to be product oriented by offering even the self educated jobs.

That way, the youth can be spurred to innovation. So though I hardly ever read Itumbi, I wouldn't mind supporting him as an entrepreneur.
#99 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 9:33:16 PM

ecstacy I actually like Itumbi's tenacity. It's very evident even on wazua.

So I don't see the need to make this a very big issue.

Kama alisoma, then even Raira can't remove him

Lakini kama hakusoma akae nyumbani.

Trying to tell us he's being finished by his enemies on this issue is not here or there.

So he should not worry. Or maybe he should.
#100 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 9:35:08 PM

interesting comments on that article....jogoo redesigned and painted white....apply the same to joho....