THE STORM
Richie rich
#21 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 8:45:43 PM

githundi wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
The storm that's being felt by anyone anywhere now, is global and historical. Anyone wanting to ride on it, and harness it will be rich. We are entering a world where 'attention' not money will be scarce.

Wisdom in the 21st century is about knowing where and on what to focus your attention. That's how to harness the storm.

You have put it better than the other blind wazuans up there.

ION: The only time Kenyan will an equalization of wealth is through a catastrophic economic crunch...the Ayatollahs of Iran did it 1979, Maa Tse Tung made it happen in China, Kagame in Rwanda,Rao will do it for my beloved motherland...its only through pain that Kenya can change for the better; corruption by the elite tribe(s) is so entrenched that the so called new Katiba cannot do anything.

Its very sad that every day more and more kenyans are getting an illusion that war is the only solution for the problems in this country.
Yes, people are getting tired of getting threats daily.

Watu wapigane hii kitu iishe!

With one tribe tyrannizing the other 41 I dont think any form of "free election" can bring the change needed in Kenya.

RAO need not be on top of that seat for the change to come but he can initiate the process of "TRUE" change that we all need!

Who's weShame on you Shame on you Shame on you

smile smile smile answer that one
The God of the day is still God in the night.
#22 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 8:55:04 PM

Overheard

"When Uhuru and Ruto were born Raila was over 20years old and plotting how to overthrow governments.50 years laters he is still at it..#SomeonetellRailaawachekusumbuawatotoatafutewazeewarikayake#

history has a way of repeating itself!
#23 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 9:22:10 PM

mmmm... sometime back it was a storm about referendum... sijui ilienda wapi. Hata hii itaisha tu.
Rollout
#24 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 9:52:48 PM

those yapping around that the country is broke, educate yourselves HERE. You could be the broke ones.

Based on an analysis of the debt of 100 countries over 30 years, they found that once a country’s public debt exceeded 77 per cent of its GDP, the amount of debt will have a linear relationship to declines in economic growth. In other words, the more debt you have above that point, the slower your GDP will grow.

Kenya’s combined total debt was 52.2 per cent of GDP as at March 2014. It is worth bearing in mind that other countries, although wealthier than us, have a much bigger ratio.

To put things into perspective, Japan has a national debt of 227 per cent, Brazil’s is 57 per cent, India’s stands at 68 per cent, the UK is at 91 per cent and Italy’s is over 140 per cent. The US national debt is close to 101 per cent. So some of these countries owe more than what they make in a year but are not considered ‘‘broke” or about to go bust.

Don't confuse Rich Broke and Broke Broke
#25 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 10:03:18 PM

Richie rich wrote:
githundi wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
The storm that's being felt by anyone anywhere now, is global and historical. Anyone wanting to ride on it, and harness it will be rich. We are entering a world where 'attention' not money will be scarce.

Wisdom in the 21st century is about knowing where and on what to focus your attention. That's how to harness the storm.

You have put it better than the other blind wazuans up there.

ION: The only time Kenyan will an equalization of wealth is through a catastrophic economic crunch...the Ayatollahs of Iran did it 1979, Maa Tse Tung made it happen in China, Kagame in Rwanda,Rao will do it for my beloved motherland...its only through pain that Kenya can change for the better; corruption by the elite tribe(s) is so entrenched that the so called new Katiba cannot do anything.

Its very sad that every day more and more kenyans are getting an illusion that war is the only solution for the problems in this country.
Yes, people are getting tired of getting threats daily.

Watu wapigane hii kitu iishe!

With one tribe tyrannizing the other 41 I dont think any form of "free election" can bring the change needed in Kenya.

RAO need not be on top of that seat for the change to come but he can initiate the process of "TRUE" change that we all need!

Who's weShame on you Shame on you Shame on you

smile smile smile answer that one

WE------lol......when the war begins atapigwa panga ya matako asahau hii thread.

Tyranny of numbers/tribes in kenya cannot allow such a thing to happen. Kama tulishindwa na Moi, nchi mzima, against isolated kaleos, wakashindwa na ubako akiwa na mlima peke yake, right now the opponent is even bigger! Forget this nonsense.
#26 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 10:45:58 PM

#27 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 11:00:42 PM

Overheard

"When Uhuru and Ruto were born Raila was over 20years old and plotting how to overthrow governments.50 years laters he is still at it..#SomeonetellRailaawachekusumbuawatotoatafutewazeewarikayake#

Caveman
#28 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:10:19 AM

What are these guys planning??? Now they are telling us to stay at home on sabasaba since they will liberate Kenya on that day.
http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/malhdxz/-/index.html
#29 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:24:27 AM

This is what they are planning:

RINK

C&P

Coalition for Reforms and
Democracy (CORD) leader, Raila Odinga, has urged
Kenyans not to go to work on July 7 th because it
will be like a national holiday.
Speaking at a CORD rally in Migori County on
Friday, Raila, who is also the ODM party leader,
said Kenyans have all rights to demonstrate on 7 th
July to express their frustrations with the Jubilee
Government.
“July 7 th will be like a national holiday. No Kenya
should work on that day because it will fall in the
annals of history of Kenya,” Raila who appeared
energized said.
Raila’s sentiments were also echoed by Siaya
Senator, James Orengo who said on July 7 th , CORD
will organise over 2 million followers to march to
State House and evict Uhuru Kenyatta and his
wife, Mama Margeret Kenyatta.

Orengo said Kenyans have said “enough is
enough” with bad leadership and Kenyans want an
alternative kind of leadership.
#30 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:31:59 AM

Lakini wacha wajaribu nyef nyef, the jubilee "Youth League" and patriotic kenyans will be on the ground on that day to ensure hakuna mtu analeta nyoko nyoko.
8 Pages<12345>»