wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

8 Pages<1234>»
THE STORM
PeterReborn
#11 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 2:47:42 PM

The storm that's being felt by anyone anywhere now, is global and historical. Anyone wanting to ride on it, and harness it will be rich. We are entering a world where 'attention' not money will be scarce.

Wisdom in the 21st century is about knowing where and on what to focus your attention. That's how to harness the storm.

You have put it better than the other blind wazuans up there.

ION: The only time Kenyan will an equalization of wealth is through a catastrophic economic crunch...the Ayatollahs of Iran did it 1979, Maa Tse Tung made it happen in China, Kagame in Rwanda,Rao will do it for my beloved motherland...its only through pain that Kenya can change for the better; corruption by the elite tribe(s) is so entrenched that the so called new Katiba cannot do anything.

Its very sad that every day more and more kenyans are getting an illusion that war is the only solution for the problems in this country.
Yes, people are getting tired of getting threats daily.
Consistency is better than intensity
Muriel
#12 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 3:07:58 PM

Me is ready, the next financial crunch should make me a millionaire, I missed the millionaire bus of 2008!

Let it come soon, ooohh goodness!

Twill come sooner than you think.
#13 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 5:25:39 PM

those yapping around that the country is broke, educate yourselves HERE. You could be the broke ones.

Based on an analysis of the debt of 100 countries over 30 years, they found that once a country’s public debt exceeded 77 per cent of its GDP, the amount of debt will have a linear relationship to declines in economic growth. In other words, the more debt you have above that point, the slower your GDP will grow.

Kenya’s combined total debt was 52.2 per cent of GDP as at March 2014. It is worth bearing in mind that other countries, although wealthier than us, have a much bigger ratio.

To put things into perspective, Japan has a national debt of 227 per cent, Brazil’s is 57 per cent, India’s stands at 68 per cent, the UK is at 91 per cent and Italy’s is over 140 per cent. The US national debt is close to 101 per cent. So some of these countries owe more than what they make in a year but are not considered ‘‘broke” or about to go bust.

#14 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 5:46:48 PM

Yaaawns @ alarmists. Work goes on. Even Mwangi of the 'mpigs protest ' saw it futile to keep fighting the wind at the expense of his family. No one's life gets better by stupid acts.
#15 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 6:16:01 PM

Just heard a new name for the fella....."Munjuga!!" (Someone who likes stirring things/water to make it murky for no apparent reason)....i almost fell of my stool with laughter.
#16 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 6:39:39 PM

Just heard a new name for the fella....."Munjuga!!" (Someone who likes stirring things/water to make it murky for no apparent reason)....i almost fell of my stool with laughter.

#17 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 7:53:51 PM

Overheard

"When Uhuru and Ruto were born Raila was over 20years old and plotting how to overthrow governments.50 years laters he is still at it..#SomeonetellRailaawachekusumbuawatotoatafutewazeewarikayake#
#18 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 8:09:08 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
The storm that's being felt by anyone anywhere now, is global and historical. Anyone wanting to ride on it, and harness it will be rich. We are entering a world where 'attention' not money will be scarce.

Wisdom in the 21st century is about knowing where and on what to focus your attention. That's how to harness the storm.

ION: The only time Kenyan will an equalization of wealth is through a catastrophic economic crunch...the Ayatollahs of Iran did it 1979, Maa Tse Tung made it happen in China, Kagame in Rwanda,Rao will do it for my beloved motherland...its only through pain that Kenya can change for the better; corruption by the elite tribe(s) is so entrenched that the so called new Katiba cannot do anything.

Its very sad that every day more and more kenyans are getting an illusion that war is the only solution for the problems in this country.

Watu wapigane hii kitu iishe!

With one tribe tyrannizing the other 41 I dont think any form of "free election" can bring the change needed in Kenya.

RAO need not be on top of that seat for the change to come but he can initiate the process of "TRUE" change that we all need!

githundi
#19 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 8:29:45 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Watu wapigane hii kitu iishe!

With one tribe tyrannizing the other 41 I dont think any form of "free election" can bring the change needed in Kenya.

RAO need not be on top of that seat for the change to come but he can initiate the process of "TRUE" change that we all need!

Who's weShame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Democracy does not belong to the dead
Richie rich
#20 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 8:43:55 PM

The God of the day is still God in the night.
8 Pages<1234>»