wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

16 Pages«<45678>»
NATIONAL DIALOGUE or #DialogueDiscord
#51 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 7:54:27 AM

muganda wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Thanks for that, KPLC made sure I did not watch the interview on Tuesday night!!!
#52 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 12:16:53 PM

I can see babu is very happy when clueless Kenyans ask him to indulge himself in the current state of affairs in our country.
Then he realizes he is not in parliament nor the senateSad
He asks for dialogue, and tells the other team to form a team that will engage his team.... Blablablasmile
The other team tells him "peleka team yako bunge smile
But i am not in bunge . How will me babu help my followers? Bab is heard asking the other team. Sad
Ok you can join mavijanaa at state house for a cup of tea anytime smile the other team is heard telling babu .
But was amazed to hear midiwo tell koinange that babu has been having tea in the whitehouse so he can't lower himself and take tea at the state house. Applause Applause
conos
#53 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 4:01:45 PM

muganda wrote:

After this clip, there is another clip baba explaining something abt maina njenga, quote...'if this guys had issues with njenga they should go to court' something like that.Baba, why not dialogue like urself?
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
#54 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 11:40:53 AM

This says it best

#55 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 2:59:48 PM

mpobiz wrote:
I can see babu is very happy when clueless Kenyans ask him to indulge himself in the current state of affairs in our country.
He asks for dialogue, and tells the other team to form a team that will engage his team.... Blablablasmile
But i am not in bunge . How will me babu help my followers? Bab is heard asking the other team. Sad
Ok you can join mavijanaa at state house for a cup of tea anytime smile the other team is heard telling babu .
But was amazed to hear midiwo tell koinange that babu has been having tea in the whitehouse so he can't lower himself and take tea at the state house. Applause Applause

Babu always wants attention from whoever he is addressing. I heard him say KDF should exit Somalia. Let me remind him that he and Baks took the soldiers there!
Iganamagana
#56 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 3:05:42 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Babu always wants attention from whoever he is addressing. I heard him say KDF should exit Somalia. Let me remind him that he and Baks took the soldiers there!

No he didn't. He was just a flower girl in that government and the sooner everybody accepts this the better. He just cheered Baks on but had no powers. Ask one Miguna*2.
#57 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 7:38:32 PM

This says it best

tintiri!! ala!! blah! blah!
#58 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 11:42:39 PM

Our brother @McReggae should invite Baba to register in Wazua. Here we have been having daily dialogues for the longest, even before he called for his dialogue. Na pia he should accept the invitation for tea in state house. You know traditionally us Africans hatukunywangi chai kavu...maybe UK has a piece of bread to go with the tea, he may not get a full half but who knows, he might get a few slices. Better a piece at hand than... :) :) :)
#59 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 7:12:13 AM

Hi ni scheme ya mass action tuu.....nothing more

This is what he wanted to do in March 2013 but he was prevailed upon by several forces.

Lets keep vigil and pray. Hizo nguvu za giza zitashindwa.How come the rallies are predomonantly orange? Ama wiper members waliona huu ni ujinga?

ION he said he will hold 47 rallies in 47 counties.So far 2 are done Uhuru park and Eastleigh.

Anybody with the schedule. ...I want to know when he will be in a street near me.
jokes
#60 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 3:32:01 PM

One thing i admire about Raila is his resilience, his ability to get up even when he is down.
He reminds of kids who we grew up with who did the very thing they were warned against every time even after heavy beating or the threat of it.
His being detained three times and still coming out to oppose the same captors again and again is sheer bravery or stupidity depending where you stand.
Its something in his psyche and that he cannot run away from.
He is doomed to live like this forever.
Raila deserves the respect he has earned, opposing the Government his whole adult life even while in Government is no mean feat.
He is the only person who was able to implode KANU and change Kenya politics forever even if it was after being jilted by Moi.
His present moves as always is to try and dictate the events, if they fail cause chaos
Uhuru fell for it unlike Ruto who knows him better,
Hii ni siasa and Raila is good at it,
now is when we will know if Uhuru unlike Kibaki will be able to contain Raila
But all in all i admire his courageousness to articulate on the issues i also find affecting my life but i am not able to express or change i.e INSECURITY AND A STAGNATING ECONOMY.
Unlike Kibakis' uhuru's economy is stagnating, there is no growth, no change being felt, i am worried,
having lived through Moi's era we should not allow people like him to be muzzled.
let them talk, they are a channel for our grievances and aspirations.
Lets not forget he still represents people who still live in this Kenya and they have a right to be heard.
we have a dead or compromised opposition we need new rebels who are not afraid to take on the government on the promises they made with the mwananchi and failures in their administration ala air lifting the presidential speech etc

Hiyo ingine ya IEBC na nyingine ni siasa tupu hiyo wamenyane

16 Pages«<45678>»