#61 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 2:11:57 PM

wanyee wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
B.Timer wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
guru267 wrote:
The Somali Govt wants KDF forces redeployed to the central sector, and a different force deployed in Kismayo, but the locals wont hear none of that, infact, they have gone to the streets severally to oppose the same. Will the bombs stop going off in Nairobi if/when that happens?

Sasa jibu hii part.Sad

That's the point Im trying to make!

The Shabaab have killed more than 1,000 Ugandan and Burundian troops within Somalia since their invasion but with minimal or no attacks in their homelands!

Kismayu is the issue here.. Its the lifeblood!

If KDF leave Kismayu the attacks on the homeland would drastically fall!

so you want kdf to leave kisimayu so they stop or reduce bombing us while doing so will actually strengthen al-shabaab financially and allow them to bomb as more if in future if they as much do not like the way we talk about them? rather short-sighted.

Very well said.

That aside I am not comfy with deploying KDF on Kenyan roads as suggested in the story on Nation media.

For me its a No No.

Unfortunately it may be happening Sad Sad

Uhuru has been getting lots of bad advice!

Sad Sad

BAD Advice yes. Yet he keeps these advisors, its time he got ruthless with them.

It seems he is held custody......he is just the figurehead, there seems to be a council of jodongo who are running the country!!!

jodongo kanye? shabaab don't own any port they are equally as occupiers ..the clans do own that port..so if they are strengthened into some formal statehood shabaab won't find any foothold to base their khilaafah agenda

I think you are mixing issues!!!
#62 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 7:33:13 AM

mpobiz wrote:
I agree with @wanyee . Some people were adamant that the military should come back and guard us with in Kenya . Since not all our soldiers have been deployed to Somalia, the ones that are here can help with in our borders .
Is it a foreign army or is it our own boys and girls?
Some of us here have the 1970s kind of mentality , i don't blame them
they know what their babu was upto in the early 80s .

Saa hii hawana bahati!
7 Pages«<567