wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

56 Pages«<5051525354>»
2 million people for baba's homecoming party..
#511 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 6:20:11 PM

While you argue about the intelligence level of your rulers:

http://mobile.nation.co....l/-/a5quj0/-/index.html

There was a serious jam today outside the British High Comm as they were stopping ALL cars and checking, which rarely happens given its a busy road.
#512 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 6:26:28 PM

AND THERE ARE 5 YEARS OF IMPLEMENTATION. ITS NOT MAGIC OR INSTANT COFFEE

If you read it, there supposed to be achievements after the 1st year, what do we have to show for it???

Wewe kwisha kutana na manifesto ama strategic plan ingine mahali. Kama hii ndio ya kwanza nenda angalia front page hapo utaona timelines.
#513 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 6:49:37 PM

Baratang wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
segemia wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

hii kicheko yako, si utashuta?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#514 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 7:38:05 PM

LMFAO, this is what some CORDashian spinner is saying on twitter:

"@albertmandela: the role of opposition is to critisize the govt not to offer alternatives or solutions.CORD doesn't have to"

#515 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 7:45:09 PM

Also saw something on twitter saying:

"Ujinga ni Oburu calling Raila Baba".
#516 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 9:41:36 PM

It is completely foolhardy to ignore County Governments and CDF while they have gobbled up a whooping 250B, funds the national government would have used to "show it is working". Let us bash the government in the context that 250B is out of its control!

The fact of the matter is, the Govt is left with nothing, and is therefore easy to bash and build all manner of propaganda against it.

How to solve Kenya's complex problems according to some people.Sad Sad
#517 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 10:04:56 PM

kollabo wrote:

I agree fully! However, given the slightly sad state of affairs we are in, perhaps some level of brainpower is needed to try and repair the situation.

Kenya is in "a sad state of affairs" because Raila is not the president, isn't it? It will continue ti be in that mess FOREVER since "huyo jamaa wa vitendawili na mipira" will NEVER be P.O.R.K.

Kenya was flourishing when Raila was PM. The health sector was PERFECT with Nyong Nyong. Immigration was INTERNATIONAL with Kajwang. Lands was SPLENDID with Orengo.

ITS ALRIGHT HIPPO-CARROTS or is it hypocrates?

#518 Posted : Wednesday, June 04, 2014 2:21:29 AM

Where is lady admin? Admin if you can't allow porn or obscene language here,
I wonder how you can tolerate an image such as the one above.
Fellow wazuans please lets keep our posts clean .

and the nugu who posted the pic. If think that's a joke may you one day suffer the same fate as the young kid.
Someone will be there to take a photo and post it here for us to enjoy.
#519 Posted : Wednesday, June 04, 2014 4:53:02 AM

AND THERE ARE 5 YEARS OF IMPLEMENTATION. ITS NOT MAGIC OR INSTANT COFFEE

the opposition politics in this country will not allow the Govt to achieve anything. you try laptops ndio hao, railway...&%$@!!
#520 Posted : Wednesday, June 04, 2014 5:34:27 AM

kollabo wrote:

oooh poor Kalonzo...I see him camping outside statehouse 5am on the day of appointment smile smile
56 Pages«<5051525354>»