wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

56 Pages«<4647484950>»
2 million people for baba's homecoming party..
#471 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 12:34:25 PM

Mutahi Ngunyi "Baba without 'Nusu Mkate' is like a "...fish without a bicycle"
#472 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 12:36:05 PM

Blaming the National Government while counties are controlling over 200B, with nothing left for the Govt to control other than

1. Pay debts.
2. Pay salaries
3. Run Services.

We are not fools!! Gava iko sawa, na siitetei.
#473 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 12:44:13 PM

It's actually intellectual constipation for people in power to be always discussing the people out of it.

Huh? Ona hangover's zinasumbua CORD. Soma that katiba mnasemanga RAO alituletea. You are fully in charge of half the county governments and resources, a full 24 of the 47 county GOVERNMENTS!!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

24/47*15% = 7.65% of the country's resources!!!
#474 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 12:47:22 PM

This man Baba is in problems or should I rephrase that and say these writers in our newspapers should get a life. When he leaves the country some people's literary careers come to a grand halt as they do not have any new ideas, philosophies or analyses that the can help the government they purport to adore. The people disappointed by the rally on Saturday are the same people who would have rushed to post articles that declare Baba is an incitor and someone one who cannot just let the government lead in peace. You ask us to let UK lead in peace. Baba let him lead in peace by ensuring that Saturday remained a homecoming party despite the fact that people who tremble with fear when he opens his mouth, expected him to lead a 500k man march to state house demanding leadership. When he asks for national dialogue on the issues affecting this country some fools jump up and say he is seeking leadership. So what does this confused country want? If 50% of the population's chosen leader wants to discuss matters like national security, unemployment and the ever increasing inflation in the country with the president, what is the problem? The jubilee connection has always said let UK lead. We say to you too, let Baba oppose. There is no where it is written that the opposition should quietly let the government of the day rule without speaking. Let them make their mistakes but know that for five years, the opposition and all who voted for it earned the right to criticize the government. Viciously. Arrogantly. Without fear, without favour, without apology and without reservation. Those people includes, Baba, his children, grandchildren and village mates and all who call on him as leader.
#475 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 12:57:31 PM

McDoba

Why are you bothering?

Can you let people marinate in their own KIWARU!

apparently the one way ticket to their nightmares did not fly so people have to find something to make them sleep better at knight.

Somebody here tracked a whole flight possibly hoping it would disappear off radar.
Others wished there was violence from Baba's children.. NOTHING!
Others hoped for a no show due to Al Shabaab.. NOTHING!
Others waited for the firebrand tribal Baba.. NOTHING!
So misinterpretations sufficed.. and they have been at it since the #Babawhileyouwereaway calmed down.

This GoK is doing bad all by itself, even Baba knows and has gone quiet.
Damn broke ass Gov, with no ideas whatsoever on how to revive the economy or handle investors.

now that they have two cocky parrots for leaders.....

let them be.. let them find some mud to throw, see what sticks..

Signed outraged businessman
#476 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 1:00:39 PM

McDoba

Why are you bothering?

Can you let people marinate in their own KIWARU!

apparently the one way ticket to their nightmares did not fly so people have to find something to make them sleep better at knight.

Somebody here tracked a whole flight possibly hoping it would disappear off radar.
Others wished there was violence from Baba's children.. NOTHING!
Others hoped for a no show due to Al Shabaab.. NOTHING!
Others waited for the firebrand tribal Baba.. NOTHING!
So misinterpretations sufficed.. and they have been at it since the #Babawhileyouwereaway calmed down.

This GoK is doing bad all by itself, even Baba knows and has gone quiet.
Damn broke ass Gov, with no ideas whatsoever on how to revive the economy or handle investors.

now that they have two cocky parrots for leaders.....

let them be.. let them find some mud to throw, see what sticks..

Signed outraged businessman

#477 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 1:04:39 PM

It's actually intellectual constipation for people in power to be always discussing the people out of it.

Huh? Ona hangover's zinasumbua CORD. Soma that katiba mnasemanga RAO alituletea. You are fully in charge of half the county governments and resources, a full 24 of the 47 county GOVERNMENTS!!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Just let us put this in perspective juu hii si serekali ya nusu mkate.

The County Allocation of Revenue Bill, 2014/15 has an allocation of Ksh. 242.4 billion in total.

So, CORD county governments alone are in charge of at least Ksh 121 Billion. Yes, Ksh 121 BILLION!!!

Taxpayers have a right to demand proper use of their Ksh 121 Billion. Lakini, hawa watu wanafikiria tu mambo ya Statehouse in the current devolved system!!!! Buure kabisa.
#478 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 1:08:21 PM

The County Allocation of Revenue Bill, 2014/15 has an allocation of Ksh. 242.4 billion in total.

So, CORD county governments alone are in charge of at least Ksh 121 Billion. Yes, Ksh 121 BILLION!!!

Taxpayers have a right to demand proper use of their Ksh 121 Billion. Lakini, hawa watu wanafikiria tu mambo ya Statehouse in the current devolved system!!!! Buure kabisa.

Of cause the people are demanding services from county to county unless your people are not doing the same, from your math, Jubilee still got like Kes 1.5Trillion to do service the country!!!
#479 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 1:10:55 PM

Of cause the people are demanding services from county to county unless your people are not doing the same, from your math, Jubilee still got like Kes 1.5Trillion to do service the country!!!

You are the one wondering why the spotlight has also been on the CORD leadership yet they "are not in power".

On Jubilee spotlight, we discussed tourism and security without demanding CORD keep off. You still have not given us a better deal to the Chinese financing contracts..
#480 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 1:15:32 PM

You are the one wondering why the spotlight has also been on the CORD leadership yet they "are not in power".

On Jubilee spotlight, we discussed tourism and security without demanding CORD keep off. You still have not given us a better deal to the Chinese financing contracts..

County by county we question the different counties, Nationally we question Chubiree....simple, this idea of hiding ineptitude by discussinf CORD all the time will not hide your glaring failures!!!

Last time I checked the county with the standing ovation is a CORD governed county!!!!
56 Pages«<4647484950>»