McCain on Baba
Gutter press always has traces of truth. So what exactly did McCain say on baba? http://wanabidiiplace.bl...-on-railatake-care.html
http://www.trendingnewsr...-mccain-his-us-tour-was
Speaking to a New York based radio on Saturday morning, McCain, who was defeated by President Barrack Obama in the 2008 Presidential elections, said Raila's presence in America was useless because he had nothing to offer to Americans and Kenyans. He said he was happy with the return of Raila Odinga because "a village in Kenya was missing a man who had gone to US to destroy credible institutions" This is not the first time, McCain has lambasted Raila Odinga, in 2011, McCain described Raila as a dictator who thinks he wins all elections. McCain who is now a Senator of Arizona also said Raila Odinga is "social Marxist" who was instrumental in causing the 2007-08 post election bloodshed in Kenya that claimed the lives of 1,300 people and over half a million displaced. McCain should know people!!! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Speaking to a New York based radio on Saturday morning, McCain, who was defeated by President Barrack Obama in the 2008 Presidential elections, said Raila's presence in America was useless because he had nothing to offer to Americans and Kenyans.
He said he was happy with the return of Raila Odinga because "a village in Kenya was missing a man who had gone to US to destroy credible institutions"
This is not the first time, McCain has lambasted Raila Odinga, in 2011, McCain described Raila as a dictator who thinks he wins all elections.
McCain who is now a Senator of Arizona also said Raila Odinga is "social Marxist" who was instrumental in causing the 2007-08 post election bloodshed in Kenya that claimed the lives of 1,300 people and over half a million displaced.
McCain should know people!!! vaa helmet pia. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
simonkabz wrote:Speaking to a New York based radio on Saturday morning, McCain, who was defeated by President Barrack Obama in the 2008 Presidential elections, said Raila's presence in America was useless because he had nothing to offer to Americans and Kenyans.
He said he was happy with the return of Raila Odinga because "a village in Kenya was missing a man who had gone to US to destroy credible institutions"
This is not the first time, McCain has lambasted Raila Odinga, in 2011, McCain described Raila as a dictator who thinks he wins all elections.
McCain who is now a Senator of Arizona also said Raila Odinga is "social Marxist" who was instrumental in causing the 2007-08 post election bloodshed in Kenya that claimed the lives of 1,300 people and over half a million displaced.
McCain should know people!!! I don't like McCain, but this is funny. i.am.back!!!!
I'm not understanding who Babu is??
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
harrydre wrote:simonkabz wrote:Speaking to a New York based radio on Saturday morning, McCain, who was defeated by President Barrack Obama in the 2008 Presidential elections, said Raila's presence in America was useless because he had nothing to offer to Americans and Kenyans.
McCain should know people!!! I don't like McCain, but this is funny. Hapo @McCain ameongea kama wana chupiree 10! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
MKWASI wrote:I'm not understanding who Babu is?? Either uko very slow ama highly corded! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
MKWASI wrote:I'm not understanding who Babu is?? Babu ni bff wa McCain, they share some common stuff that make them bond.
McCain is a tribalist
MKWASI wrote:washiku wrote:McCain is a tribalist He must be having some roots from mountain. And also a keen observer of Kenyan politics IMITATION IS LIMITATION
Anti gas attachk, wapi @mcreggae and @angelian-ann watete baba? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/12/2011 Posts: 177 Location: Jersey Island
Maken is just angry at being beaten by Kasin.....
Impunity wrote:Anti gas attachk, wapi @mcreggae and @angelian-ann watete baba? Still reeling from the past weekend PR disaster.
Kaka Sunguch wrote:Maken is just angry at being beaten by Kasin.....  @Kakasunguch so you think the allegations attributed to McCain are true, wacha vangi bana and check those bonoko links again!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".