5 Pages«<2345>
madaraka day no more land rover
#31 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 11:01:01 AM

@kularaha - comment on this...

I accept all that but to used a cash in transit type vehicle, rather than a well disguised limo etc? Surely.

Did @Uhunye come to nyayo stadium driven in that look-like cash in transit vehicle?
At least I saw him leave in a toyota landcruiser, shaped like V8.

Anyone?

#32 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 11:14:02 AM

I accept all that but to use a cash in transit type vehicle, rather than a well disguised limo etc? Surely.

Oh, I get it. You mean disguises like this???

#33 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 11:15:21 AM

This is the same guy telling tourists to come back, and he's riding some bullet proof bomb proof cash in transit vehicle?

Stupidity has no limits.

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

I havent look at it in that angle, loooooooooooooooool too!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Cash in transit vehicle.....dead!!!

Yenyewe inakaa ka ile ya wells Fargo
But lets face it the landi offered less protection and it looked weak.
But since he is carrying the whole countrys economy on his shoulders . What better way to travel than by money car.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 11:17:45 AM

I suppose CIT fits the man....but some subtlety surely. That car should have Well Fargo written on the side.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 11:36:05 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. But mehn the GSU choir made my day. That was so cool.

Can you imagine the "donge" they would have received it were M01 era!
#36 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 12:52:37 PM

@kularaha - comment on this...

I accept all that but to use a cash in transit type vehicle, rather than a well disguised limo etc? Surely.

A well disguised CEREMONIAL car? Like this you mean?

Haters gonna hate.
#37 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 12:58:15 PM

Gani supuu?
#38 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 1:03:27 PM

Come to think of it.......after a closer look, that cabin was poorly done. That alluminium frame makes it look funny, and the green section is one big failure.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 1:18:44 PM

Same guy advertising that (in)security starts with him then me Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Lakini the mabati is too much on the new one. Kubalini!
#40 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 2:10:25 PM

Looks better....
5 Pages«<2345>