simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Bigchick wrote:I was convinced that its only baba who never healed from the 2013 kichapo...........kumbe its the entire mass.Now displaying mass desperation.....last week they demanded for a public holiday to welcome babu....now they want IEBC chaired by a foreigner......lets wait for what next.
Me thinks its statements like this that cause the neutrals and independent voters to decide against babu. And then they cry theft.
@Miss Bigchick,hapo 'umefanya' point! That is where i part ways with baba, completely. Exactlly. Hahahaha.......justifying the nyumba York!!!! I have had issues with baba but I moved on. It is guys like you who remind us of old painful wounds...........all your comments in the last week or so are basically anti-house. You have a serious issue with a whole community for failing to embrace the same man who has caused them pain in the past. I have told you this over and over again, IT SHALL NEVER HAPPEN, they can never support that guy! Learn to respect their concrete decision. But let me let you be, lest im victimised for insinuating you are a tribalist.  Nyumba talks but overally it ain't about Raila,........inbuilt ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".