wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

56 Pages«<4243444546>»
2 million people for baba's homecoming party..
#431 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 2:49:57 AM

In case you missed the circus

A twerp asks with such organization you trust such clowns to run a gaarment if they can arrange a disciplined rally... Makelele tu nyef nyef

#432 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 3:09:05 AM

Comrade power there is no dialogue in the mess(canteen) tunataka dialogue on Saba Saba

Jamaneni si Hawa Jamaa wapewe 'dialogue' if you know what I mean

#433 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 9:05:00 AM

#434 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 10:17:14 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...clowns.Nusu mkate government...nyeff nyeff....Which constitution? Wasahau vile walisahau matiti za mama zaosmile
segemia
#435 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 12:34:34 PM

Siringi wrote:
Comrade power there is no dialogue in the mess(canteen) tunataka dialogue on Saba Saba

DIALOGUE!!

There they are!!

#436 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 3:44:36 PM

segemia wrote:
[quote=Siringi]Comrade power there is no dialogue in the mess(canteen) tunataka dialogue on Saba Saba

There they are!!

This "dialogues" of yours they won't take.They are are too round to be "national".smile
#437 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 4:58:27 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...clowns.Nusu mkate government...nyeff nyeff....Which constitution? Wasahau vile walisahau matiti za mama zaosmile

Guka,I don't think CORD asked for nusu mkate; I think they wanted a dialogue on the issued facing Kenya.I think we should have it; It will be good for national cohesion where the gov't, civil societies, religious leaders and citizens will meet to discuss the challenges facing our great country as long as it will ge civil
#438 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 4:59:53 PM

Guka,I don't think CORD asked for nusu mkate; I think they wanted a dialogue on the issued facing Kenya.I think we should have it; It will be good for national cohesion where the gov't, civil societies, religious leaders and citizens will meet to discuss the challenges facing our great country as long as it will ge civil

So what is "All Inclusive garment?"
#439 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 5:01:07 PM

segemia wrote:
[quote=Siringi]Comrade power there is no dialogue in the mess(canteen) tunataka dialogue on Saba Saba

There they are!!

This "dialogues" of yours they won't take.They are are too round to be "national".smile

Asalaaaale .. Hii mashafashi reminds me Christmas day 1991.
#440 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 8:27:04 PM

Spot McR @2:50 smile Sasa tear gas ilikuwa ya nini? Or they wanted to blame people for it?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly a grown @#$ man talking about shoes? very Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

now if they say the cops are D+ material, how then do we rate all these Makereges?
56 Pages«<4243444546>»