wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
"We want foreigners to run IEBC" - CORD
#41 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 8:19:39 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Wewe McReggae wacha, as a non Kikuyu and a kasin to Amollo, hii ni ujinga!! Turudishwe ukoloni just because Raila must taste the throne? Ujinga mtupu!

Applause Applause Applause Thankyou Nabwire.

That exactly the point I was driving to.That we have" neutrals" who way out between baba and someone else and drift away from baba coz of such statements.

Indeed neutrals with the most political tribalist lady I have ever engaged on Wazua.... he he he, of cause I forget my 'tribalism' lol.
Kihara joni
#42 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 8:35:48 AM

Chinese might outcompete the west in the tender to 'run the IEBC'.

Applause Applause
hehehe good one the Chinese are foreigners also maybe they will jointly tender with the Qatar guysLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Jump-steady
#43 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 10:26:56 AM

I was convinced that its only baba who never healed from the 2013 kichapo...........kumbe its the entire mass.Now displaying mass desperation.....last week they demanded for a public holiday to welcome babu....now they want IEBC chaired by a foreigner......lets wait for what next.

Me thinks its statements like this that cause the neutrals and independent voters to decide against babu.
And then they cry theft.

@Miss Bigchick,hapo 'umefanya' point!

That is where i part ways with baba, completely.
#44 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 2:25:31 PM

Desperation 101.

50yrs after independence and unable to win their own elections, this is the best the "alternative leadership" can come up with, I add, prior to "receiving" their leader from a 3 month "foreign" sponsored trip? Total and absolute bull shit. Statehouse is clearly a pipe dream.

Meanwhile, Raila sycophants waving US flags in the CBD as we speak...
#45 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 3:01:00 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
I was convinced that its only baba who never healed from the 2013 kichapo...........kumbe its the entire mass.Now displaying mass desperation.....last week they demanded for a public holiday to welcome babu....now they want IEBC chaired by a foreigner......lets wait for what next.

Me thinks its statements like this that cause the neutrals and independent voters to decide against babu.
And then they cry theft.

Exactlly.
#46 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 3:20:47 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

And then they cry theft.

Exactlly.

Hahahaha.......justifying the nyumba York!!!!
#47 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 3:40:35 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

And then they cry theft.

Exactlly.

Hahahaha.......justifying the nyumba York!!!!

I have had issues with baba but I moved on. It is guys like you who remind us of old painful wounds...........all your comments in the last week or so are basically anti-house. You have a serious issue with a whole community for failing to embrace the same man who has caused them pain in the past. I have told you this over and over again, IT SHALL NEVER HAPPEN, they can never support that guy! Learn to respect their concrete decision. But let me let you be, lest im victimised for insinuating you are a tribalist.

#48 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 3:42:34 PM

[quote=McReggae][quote=simonkabz][quote=Jump-steady][quote=Bigchick] But let me let you be, lest im victimised for insinuating you are a tribalist.

#49 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 7:26:59 PM

the foreigners have already arrived. Applause Applause Applause

kollabo
#50 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 7:58:04 PM

mpobiz wrote:
the foreigners have already arrived. Applause Applause Applause

Similarities to the West Side Boys of the Sierra Leone civil war.
6 Pages«<3456>