wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

56 Pages«<4041424344>»
2 million people for baba's homecoming party..
#411 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 5:36:29 PM

Ash Ock wrote:
He has finally spoken and i can see he isokei...Alikuwa amenyamaza sana hapo nyuma.

True. Nothing works better than a good shot of adoration.

So nusu mkate is back on the table?

Interesting times ahead.

Hio asahau

ndiyo wanataka lakini ng'o!!

I wouldnt mind a government of National Unity at all. Let the people feel part of the government, otherwise these wrong PERCEPTIONS shall continue to haunt us, and our youth shall continue spilling blood on social media!!

I just wish that was the way the katiba was crafted.

Nutting. They are already in charge of some county governments. Unity ni hapo. Dialogue yes, nusu mkate sahau kabisa.
#412 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 5:43:02 PM

Siringi wrote:

Okay!

Outed Kumbe sio sonko tu Laughing out loudly smile Laughing out loudly smile Laughing out loudly smile Laughing out loudly 4

Im no expert but the Kasin one looks like the photoshopLaughing out loudly

The roof and lighting shows this is not the same photo. Roof ya Kasin has more details. there are slight differences in the two photos #justsaying
Pesa Nane
#413 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 5:44:05 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
No accent?

Did you miss the kem on?

I missed it! Holding my breath for another one. Na kwani watu wanaenda?

For sure you did'nt also miss "shiku shitini, shiku shistini" (tho' yawa)?
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#414 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 6:09:39 PM

Ujinga is calling for disbandment of the IEBC when you cannot even hold your own party elections.
#415 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 6:15:33 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
No accent?

Did you miss the kem on?

I missed it! Holding my breath for another one. Na kwani watu wanaenda?

For sure you did'nt also miss "shiku shitini, shiku shistini" (tho' yawa)?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#416 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 6:20:31 PM

Yaani hata Al Shabaab wanamdharau "Rallies. Rallies. Rallies. That's all Odinga brought from Obama. Rallies may rumble & jolt Jubilee, but they don't relief the Kenyan burden!"
captain kirk
#417 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 6:28:30 PM

I am so amused by how TNA fanatics are commenting on this thread more than anyone else.
#418 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 7:43:19 PM

Ash Ock wrote:
He has finally spoken and i can see he isokei...Alikuwa amenyamaza sana hapo nyuma.

True. Nothing works better than a good shot of adoration.

So nusu mkate is back on the table?

Interesting times ahead.

Hio asahau

ndiyo wanataka lakini ng'o!!

I wouldnt mind a government of National Unity at all. Let the people feel part of the government, otherwise these wrong PERCEPTIONS shall continue to haunt us, and our youth shall continue spilling blood on social media!!

I just wish that was the way the katiba was crafted.

@simonkabz, Nope! It did not work with baks because of the constant bickering from the the other half. Only 5yrs and we have an election and whoever wins runs the country for 5yrs sawa sawa.
#419 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 7:54:39 PM

The rejected Brand New Merc...if none was provided, siida pia...jamaneni!

#420 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 7:58:38 PM

Wow.....15months later!!!
56 Pages«<4041424344>»