wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

56 Pages«<3839404142>»
2 million people for baba's homecoming party..
#391 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 4:36:44 PM

Ash Ock wrote:
I don't claim to be a doctor but that guy doesn't look well at all.

He is tired...

Likely.

But the Dubai stopover does raise some questions.

Anyway,best of health to him.

Yeah, baba doesn't look his usual self..

EISH Thoooooo....! From hating him to now wishing him bad health. Wajameni, you take this politics too personal kama Kibra residents. Or you are one of them, though in the opposite camp?

Baba is recovering okay and shall continue to be okay, though NEVER be president.

He has finally spoken and i can see he isokei...Alikuwa amenyamaza sana hapo nyuma.
Pesa Nane
#392 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 4:41:34 PM

Now the 4 million can go home. Drive safely.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane
#393 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 4:44:05 PM

No accent?

Did you miss the kem on?
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#394 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 4:46:44 PM

#395 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 4:47:20 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
No accent?

Did you miss the kem on?

I missed it! Holding my breath for another one. Na kwani watu wanaenda?
Ash Ock
#396 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 4:53:25 PM

He has finally spoken and i can see he isokei...Alikuwa amenyamaza sana hapo nyuma.

True. Nothing works better than a good shot of adoration.

So nusu mkate is back on the table?

Interesting times ahead.
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#397 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 4:55:49 PM

Okay!

#398 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 4:56:09 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

Interesting times ahead.

Hio asahau
#399 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 4:58:19 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

Interesting times ahead.

Hio asahau

ndiyo wanataka lakini ng'o!!
#400 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 4:58:26 PM

Ash Ock wrote:
I don't claim to be a doctor but that guy doesn't look well at all.

He is tired...

Likely.

But the Dubai stopover does raise some questions.

Anyway,best of health to him.

Yeah, baba doesn't look his usual self..

EISH Thoooooo....! From hating him to now wishing him bad health. Wajameni, you take this politics too personal kama Kibra residents. Or you are one of them, though in the opposite camp?

Baba is recovering okay and shall continue to be okay, though NEVER be president.

Huyu si baba ni babu this is the usual self he is supposed to be . Its not a health issue but its an age issue. He should consult moi and kibaki on how to retire gracefully instead of battling with people almost half his age .
56 Pages«<3839404142>»