wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

8 Pages<12345>»
VIPortal, ponzi company
#41 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 11:53:24 AM

Ash Ock wrote:
Guys never learn that these are con games.

Indeed.

Family Bank and Barclays have refused to process the SWIFT transfers to these conmen yet people are still lining up to send their money to them.
Interesting discussions on which banks to use to lose send their money overseas going on in their FB page.

https://www.facebook.com...Traders/556647417763191

once they lose money they will shout for government help. at times it seems people just love misery. Sad Sad
#42 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 12:05:51 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Ash Ock wrote:
Guys never learn that these are con games.

Indeed.

Family Bank and Barclays have refused to process the SWIFT transfers to these conmen yet people are still lining up to send their money to them.
Interesting discussions on which banks to use to lose send their money overseas going on in their FB page.

https://www.facebook.com...Traders/556647417763191

once they lose money they will shout for government help. at times it seems people just love misery. Sad Sad

Yes indeed. Naomba serekali my foot.

Where's the rink to their accounts shut down. @Caramba, wewe ndiye ulianza hii rumor.

I can see they are avoiding queries on that issue on their page.

Man my 100% record is going to be in tatters. i predicted Detheba.
#43 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 1:28:25 PM

@stockhunter, ulitoa pesa yako?

Can confirm that trying to transact at Family Bank will not happen. Family Bank will advise you to go to VIp offices.

Hii imeisha mapema sana. nkt!
Ash Ock
#44 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 9:50:54 PM

@stockhunter, ulitoa pesa yako?

Can confirm that trying to transact at Family Bank will not happen. Family Bank will advise you to go to VIp offices.

Hii imeisha mapema sana. nkt!

The fat man hasn't sung yet.

VIPortal are not going down easy:

There is a lot of propaganda going around and all that information is not true. We made an official communication to the bank last week that since we were going international (to accommodate people in diaspora) and unifying the whole investment process, that we would no longer wish to take deposits locally. We therefore advised them to not accept local deposits. Little did we know that this would be turned around by the same banks stating that our accounts had been closed. This is just hearsay and has no basis. Rest assured that we are still in business. The issue came because the local banks had to loose their monopoly business to GTS and therefore a huge number of dormant accounts. If the VIPortal accounts had been frozen, then how would we continue paying our existing clientele? Just a food for thought. Have faith. VIPortal is a divine project and we shall be around until the whole of Africa is awakened. Watch this space. We shall be posting even better transaction methods soon. Thanks for the inquiry and God bless.

Source

So, looks like Family Bank is absolutely terrified of them. Think
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#45 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 10:01:16 PM

So I keep my 100% record.

I'm telling you God is going to be used for a lot of things before he comes back.

Family Bank needs to take a stand or forever be labelled as the bank of Ponzis. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Yaani guys are still "investing"

As Mawinder goes into politics, I will go into Ponzis. I'll call it the Raira reloaded investment scheme.

But here is an example of a serious case of DELUSION.

Yaani this guy has swallowed the DIVINE POWERS of VIportal "TRADERS" against the world.

You can't spell STUPID in another way

I wonder which world people are living because VIPortal has always kept us updated on every move they make! i.e Modification of their fx programmes, opening of new I.B branches, anniversary celebrations, pay advice, fx school, VIP football club, bank wire transactions and many more.

What's funny about all the rumours and murmurs in the air is that they are championed by our dear non-investors! If only they would invest and then talk, of which they will have nothing to say coz all is well...

I've discovered that some people and even institutions are envious of the VIP and so have sent opposition in this very page to scare away investors. They cannot understand the art of SMART TRADING done by a team of experts in VIP.

Their desire is to see the average Kenyans continue being poor so that they can use them to enrich themselves. That's why questions like 'What happened with family bank?' 'what happened with Barclays?' have been cooked up to their own taste! Kwani do we eat this banks? Do we really care which banks we are sent to as long as our agreement is honoured? Do we eat the status of the account as long as we get paid. Do we really care who owns the company as long as our rights are upheld.

When you get in a matatu do you care to ask the owner of that vehicle. If you have a better place to go,what are you doing here. The rich are in the millionnaires clubs and phillanthropic webs. Leave the risk takers do what they know best! I applaud the VIP team for taking us INTERNATIONAL...

This page is STRICTLY dedicated to VIP investors and friends of VIP. If you are not in this category, kindly and with all due respect find yourself your rightful place. LONG LIVE VIPortal My opinion.

Mimi nafungua pyramid scheme. These people are mad.
Caramba
#46 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 8:43:34 AM

So I keep my 100% record.

I'm telling you God is going to be used for a lot of things before he comes back.

Family Bank needs to take a stand or forever be labelled as the bank of Ponzis. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Yaani guys are still "investing"

As Mawinder goes into politics, I will go into Ponzis. I'll call it the Raira reloaded investment scheme.

But here is an example of a serious case of DELUSION.

Yaani this guy has swallowed the DIVINE POWERS of VIportal "TRADERS" against the world.

You can't spell STUPID in another way

I wonder which world people are living because VIPortal has always kept us updated on every move they make! i.e Modification of their fx programmes, opening of new I.B branches, anniversary celebrations, pay advice, fx school, VIP football club, bank wire transactions and many more.

What's funny about all the rumours and murmurs in the air is that they are championed by our dear non-investors! If only they would invest and then talk, of which they will have nothing to say coz all is well...

I've discovered that some people and even institutions are envious of the VIP and so have sent opposition in this very page to scare away investors. They cannot understand the art of SMART TRADING done by a team of experts in VIP.

Their desire is to see the average Kenyans continue being poor so that they can use them to enrich themselves. That's why questions like 'What happened with family bank?' 'what happened with Barclays?' have been cooked up to their own taste! Kwani do we eat this banks? Do we really care which banks we are sent to as long as our agreement is honoured? Do we eat the status of the account as long as we get paid. Do we really care who owns the company as long as our rights are upheld.

When you get in a matatu do you care to ask the owner of that vehicle. If you have a better place to go,what are you doing here. The rich are in the millionnaires clubs and phillanthropic webs. Leave the risk takers do what they know best! I applaud the VIP team for taking us INTERNATIONAL...

This page is STRICTLY dedicated to VIP investors and friends of VIP. If you are not in this category, kindly and with all due respect find yourself your rightful place. LONG LIVE VIPortal My opinion.

Mimi nafungua pyramid scheme. These people are mad.

Those are the same comments we used to get just before DECI went under. Guys who questioned the DECI model were labelled haters, adui ya maendeleo, bla bla bla. Then later, tunaomba serikali.

Ati VIPortal have instructed their bankers not to take local deposits? These guys are good. They could sell pork in Saudi.
TNT
#47 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 12:01:49 PM

VIPortal business model has a lot of fundamental flaws, including:

1) Their objective to manage numerous micro accounts. The analogy of one deep gold mine versus many shallow mines comes to mind. In other words, it is easier to manage 3 or 4 accounts with, for example, 10 million shillings each than it is to manage 100,000 small accounts.

2) If the CEO was such a good traders, he would only be trading for a few individuals and not for all and sundry.

3)Finally, instead of VIPortal taking money from investors, they should start a signal selling business, based on a subscription model. That is, they charge a subscription to access their signal services and include a caveat that such signal may not be right (FX trading is a high risk business after all). The fact VIPortal would rather take money from traders (investors) rather than let traders trade by themselves and probably assist them by offering/selling signals raises eyebrows. This is actually instructive because it goes against VIPortal's motto of teaching people how to fish rather than giving them fish.
Ash Ock
#48 Posted : Saturday, May 31, 2014 5:00:50 PM

TNT wrote:
VIPortal business model has a lot of fundamental flaws, including:

1) Their objective to manage numerous micro accounts. The analogy of one deep gold mine versus many shallow mines comes to mind. In other words, it is easier to manage 3 or 4 accounts with, for example, 10 million shillings each than it is to manage 100,000 small accounts.

2) If the CEO was such a good traders, he would only be trading for a few individuals and not for all and sundry.

3)Finally, instead of VIPortal taking money from investors, they should start a signal selling business, based on a subscription model. That is, they charge a subscription to access their signal services and include a caveat that such signal may not be right (FX trading is a high risk business after all). The fact VIPortal would rather take money from traders (investors) rather than let traders trade by themselves and probably assist them by offering/selling signals raises eyebrows. This is actually instructive because it goes against VIPortal's motto of teaching people how to fish rather than giving them fish.

No, false assumption.

VIPortal's core business model is a ponzi. They have done everything right as a ponzi scheme, simply to con people based on false advertising. There was never any intention of doing legitimate forex business.
CLK
#49 Posted : Wednesday, June 04, 2014 6:26:57 AM

Am convinced these guys must be serving coffee with some juju in those offices of theirs, reading the arguments from the 'investors' are ridiculous, ati going international.
Wouldnt it make sense if one wanted to change accounts, to do it seamlessly? operate the Family bank account while telling the 'investors; of the new Poland bank account?? This way i will not be turned away from Family bank then spend the money on my way to Limuru.
Mo
#50 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 11:15:07 AM

its official, VIP has gone bust! next ponzi?
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#51 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 11:44:33 AM

Mo wrote:
its official, VIP has gone bust! next ponzi?

RIIIIIIINK PLEASE!

#52 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 3:32:15 PM

Guys also have hard hearts aka souls. Investing in a company whose hq is in Limuru yawa in Kiambu tho! siwezimakeit!
#53 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 4:56:05 PM

Guys also have hard hearts aka souls. Investing in a company whose hq is in Limuru yawa in Kiambu tho! siwezimakeit!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly toa helmet then repeat that statement.

In other news, you really can't make this up from VIPortal. The comments are hilarious.

I'm serious about setting up a pyramid scheme. Really serious.
#54 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 5:50:51 PM

Guys should find out from this fellow

Registrant:
Technical Contact:

Name: Alfred Wangai
Address:
PO Box 7132
Nairobi, Limuru 254
KE
Email Address: dataspacekenya@gmail.com
Phone Number: +254.0724600314

Billing Contact:

Name: Alfred Wangai
Address:
PO Box 7132
Nairobi, Limuru 254
KE
Email Address: dataspacekenya@gmail.com
Phone Number: +254.0724600314

Who asked him to register the site...

then buyers should be aware, the site hosting expires on 30th of September 2014
They should run before then
Ash Ock
#55 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 6:15:44 PM

This is the face of the whole scam, Alfred Wangai Mundia, although I think he’s just the front man. There someone or some people behind him.

Alfred Wangai Mundia Devil you are defeated in Jesus Mighty Name. .. Amen

I sort of fear doubting him in case fire and brimstone rains down upon me. smile
#56 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 4:04:05 AM

Ash Ock wrote:
This is the face of the whole scam, Alfred Wangai Mundia, although I think he’s just the front man. There someone or some people behind him.

Alfred Wangai Mundia Devil you are defeated in Jesus Mighty Name. .. Amen

I sort of fear doubting him in case fire and brimstone rains down upon me. smile

Have faith. VIPortal is a divine project and we shall be around until the whole of Africa is awakened. Watch this space. We shall be posting even better transaction methods soon. Thanks for the inquiry and God bless.

That is a BIG signal that things are going wrong @stockshunter, how's the going, did you get your seed and some fruit?

Just seen a comment on FB of someone inquiring about them.
I HV 3 platinum contracts which commenced on 4th Nov, 8 Nov and 19th DEC 2013 respectively..... looking at that time lapse , the contracts are expired. I renewed only one contract on 26th may. The remaining 2contracts are not renewable now and apparently not earning any interest....I have sent several reminders on re-embursement...

I guess kutumbua kimeingia mchanga, now lets watch as the cookie crumbles
Ash Ock
#57 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 5:45:15 AM

Have faith. VIPortal is a divine project and we shall be around until the whole of Africa is awakened. Watch this space. We shall be posting even better transaction methods soon. Thanks for the inquiry and God bless.

That is a BIG signal that things are going wrong

Doubtful, they're still expanding getting many more suckers investors and have miles to go before they do a Houdini. They just opened up in Kisumu, with marching bands to boot to thrill their new victims.

Hallelujah.
#58 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 7:16:52 AM

ara kaliburst?
Ash Ock
#59 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 7:29:45 AM

ara kaliburst?

Rumours doing rounds that central bank along with police have raided them for questioning (or their share).

No link.
#60 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 7:33:39 AM

Ash Ock wrote:
ara kaliburst?

Rumours doing rounds that central bank along with police have raided them for questioning (or their share).

No link.

The tragedy of this thing is going to be more I tell you.

Right now the directors are being "interogated". We know they will be released on bail/bond. They will then go back and tell their "investors" that its another Itumbi lynching by NIS.

Please add more

The "investors" will then go sell their last goats and go "international".

People who join pyramids have a disease and Nacada should be very concerned about that addiction wawachane na mimi na guiness yangu.

Hio fangi inauzwa limuru ni kali sana hii kali sana.