wazua Sat, Sep 28, 2024

ringera resigns
cxz
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 9:06:00 AM

Eliud ringera,a driver at mololine nissan matatus,nairobi/nakuru route has resigned. He say's he is going to try commercial wheat farming in narok

'A stone is heavy,and the sand weighty; but a fool's wrath is heavier than them both.' (Proverbs 27:3).
Iganamagana
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 9:09:00 AM

Wewe ni bure sawasawa matope.

IGANA.
Cally
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 9:16:00 AM

I hear you........
enigma
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 9:32:00 AM

boss,pliz give me ur contacts...i need to send u a medical bill for broken ribs

top cat
Mpenzi
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 9:48:00 AM

good one ckzee
cnn
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 9:59:00 AM

copy cats...remember the Kiaki collapses post?

see it through my lens?
Kamaa
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 10:00:00 AM

No wonder you call yourself cxz.. Kubaff!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
The General
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 10:07:00 AM

Ringera puts a price to his exit ( right click,open link in new window/tab )

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 10:16:00 AM

@ Enigma,Copy that.

Live hard,die hard.
akowally
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 10:38:00 AM

cxz,these 'gotcha' posts really get people. Just look at the number of views it will have ... ha ha

If you want anything to work,work it
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
akowally
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 10:47:00 AM

....t his was the first one I saw when I joined SK by the hilarious but now quiet Pondi... just look at the number of views.... enyewe Kenyans love scandal ... hehehehe. http://www.stockskenya.c...x?stk=1002&top=7642

If you want anything to work,work it
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 10:47:00 AM

Mahindi choma wewe! Nimepatikana na mimi ni meba...

Can silence be misquoted?
dsktop
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 4:25:00 AM

and now you all know why the gutter press can never go out of business....too many 'imagined' scandals & an even greater audience

its never good till its gone!!!!