wazua Mon, Nov 18, 2024

Safe Gas - Non Explosive Gas Cylinders
webish
#1 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 8:37:35 AM

Hi Republic,

Lately, these guys (SafeGas) have been making some 'noise'. I personally visited their stand at the Homes Expo and was impressed with the cylinders.

1. They say, the cylinders are non-explosive.
2. You can see gas level.
3. Cylinders are lightweight and rust free.

For the 'early adopters', how would you review these products? Anyone using them already?

No website yet, but I found this Online Article. And yesterday they also had an advert looking for "Distributors" across the country.

If I remember well, they allow trade in, where you take your old type cylinder and they replace with the new ones. Currently, points of refill are only SuperMarkets and Engen Petrol Stations.

Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
ekalee
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:39:12 AM

Hi Kenyans I have used the safe gas cylinder which I bought after the expo. True to their word, I was able to monitor the level of my gas, for once my gas usage went to two month, the various colour scheme's gives me a choice of which colour to have in my kitchen. The peace of mind one gets superseded my initial cost of this non explosive sage had cylinders. I believe more of Kenyans can attest to this. Its high time we value what we have and our families. Remember the recent experience of a gas explosion at prisons quarters. Let's not wait until it happens to those we love before we regret. Thanks Kenyans let's embrace thr new and safer alternative of using non explosive safe gas cylinder.
Jump-steady
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:58:39 AM

ekalee wrote:
Hi Kenyans I have used the safe gas cylinder which I bought after the expo. True to their word, I was able to monitor the level of my gas, for once my gas usage went to two month, the various colour scheme's gives me a choice of which colour to have in my kitchen. The peace of mind one gets superseded my initial cost of this non explosive sage had cylinders. I believe more of Kenyans can attest to this. Its high time we value what we have and our families. Remember the recent experience of a gas explosion at prisons quarters. Let's not wait until it happens to those we love before we regret. Thanks Kenyans let's embrace thr new and safer alternative of using non explosive safe gas cylinder.

smile Good marketing!
ekalee
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 12:22:32 PM

Its a quality product and quality has a price.For once in our Kenyan market besides the other safety aspects u can see the level of your gas at point of buying and monitor your usage as the cylinder is translucent ,their website is WWW.safenergy.net.visit it for more detailed facts and benefits of this product.its available in all uchumi ,Naivas supermarkets and engen petrol stations..yes u can exchange your old metallic cylinder to this new one .Details of this conversion price implications can be gotten by calling their customer care line.
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 12:45:30 PM

my friend please put the price here including the conversion prices.

Statistics has shown that few who saw this will go to your page. Fewer will contact you if they don't see a price. No one will call you on that customer care line.
ekalee
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 1:58:33 PM

Their customer line is 0733333336 and their email address is info@safenergy.net and you will get customised responses for all queries about this product.
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 9:49:23 PM

ekalee wrote:
Their customer line is 0733333336 and their email address is info@safenergy.net and you will get customised responses for all queries about this product.

Sasa wewe, which part of @alma's post did you not understand?
#8 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 3:43:17 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
ekalee wrote:

Hii Kweli ni nugu hired to do marketing. Applause
Muheani
#9 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 8:14:55 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
ekalee wrote:

Hii Kweli ni nugu hired to do marketing. Applause

Mpobix..kuwa Mpole, guy got to try or?

#10 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 8:19:09 AM

Guy is 'just' a customer impressed with the goods to the extent of marketing it Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly