wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

14 Pages«<121314
Hate leaflets in Tinderet!!!!
#131 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 5:26:20 PM

captain kirk wrote:
??

you have joined @mawinder .... post then del.
#132 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 9:50:41 PM

Rollout wrote:
Sometime I wonder if Kenyans are stupid because they're poor or poor because they're stupid; How can anyone in their right mind defend the kind of people majority of Kenyans defend everyday? It's Sad!

I accepted they are stupid. Education is wasted on them.

Just go read the Facebook pages. The issue is not the policy of the gov't but that Kalenjins are being misused, that kikuyus are sijui what, that luos are sijui nini.

Even the ones who can type on wazua. You would think that typing is an indicator of cognitive abilities. It isn't.

Kwanza these ones behave like they get tea and mandazi from their "leaders". See no evil hear no evil and type upus away.

How people can vote for suspected criminals is way beyond human logic. Then they come to start complaining that security is bad. bure kabisa.

@alma you know I had same discussion with my "village" wazees and they almost "lynched" (not literally, but they didn't like my facts). Now I shared with them the picture of somebody crying because of the "jwala" saying it was better the "nusu mkate". I told them "msiba ka kujitakia hauambiwi pole". Let them learn through the bitter truth.

I'm will laugh come 2022 when the tribal watu wa nyumba (we/they don't like being told the truth) chooses another mtu wa nyumba to vote for
smile Laughing out loudly

how? people of the house don't know the constitution? This 50% +1 threshold leaves them no choice but to support the d p . It's not a matter of choice.
Theu
#133 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 9:58:17 PM

Rollout wrote:
Sometime I wonder if Kenyans are stupid because they're poor or poor because they're stupid; How can anyone in their right mind defend the kind of people majority of Kenyans defend everyday? It's Sad!

Theu
#134 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 10:07:43 PM

Rollout wrote:

It started with being stupid.. but currently it's a vicious cycle we cannot sort. Hata na masomo

Applause Applause Applause Cant agree more.
Rollout
#135 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 10:53:31 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Rollout wrote:

Just go read the Facebook pages. The issue is not the policy of the gov't but that Kalenjins are being misused, that kikuyus are sijui what, that luos are sijui nini.

Even the ones who can type on wazua. You would think that typing is an indicator of cognitive abilities. It isn't.

Kwanza these ones behave like they get tea and mandazi from their "leaders". See no evil hear no evil and type upus away.

How people can vote for suspected criminals is way beyond human logic. Then they come to start complaining that security is bad. bure kabisa.

@alma you know I had same discussion with my "village" wazees and they almost "lynched" (not literally, but they didn't like my facts). Now I shared with them the picture of somebody crying because of the "jwala" saying it was better the "nusu mkate". I told them "msiba ka kujitakia hauambiwi pole". Let them learn through the bitter truth.

I'm will laugh come 2022 when the tribal watu wa nyumba (we/they don't like being told the truth) chooses another mtu wa nyumba to vote for
smile Laughing out loudly

how? people of the house don't know the constitution? This 50% +1 threshold leaves them no choice but to support the d p . It's not a matter of choice.

People from Western Kenya will be starving and ready to cut a better deal the DP!
Nandwa
#136 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 11:38:29 AM

Rollout wrote:

I'm will laugh come 2022 when the tribal watu wa nyumba (we/they don't like being told the truth) chooses another mtu wa nyumba to vote for smile Laughing out loudly

@Alpha

I quite agree with you on this.
Saying it as it is.

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#137 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 2:41:47 PM

The people from Tinderet must deal with the diaspora issue once and for all.
B.Timer
#138 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 2:58:16 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Dunia ni msongamano..
#139 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 3:10:49 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly in today constitution there is nothing like diaspora. This are investors. Who are trying very hard to raise the state of the host county. Even alfie the dodo is issuing free land to this investors .
#140 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 3:30:55 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly in today constitution there is nothing like diaspora. This are investors. Who are trying very hard to raise the state of the host county. Even alfie the dodo is issuing free land to this investors .

Care to tell me his three names?
14 Pages«<121314