wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

56 Pages«<2324252627>»
2 million people for baba's homecoming party..
#241 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 4:20:11 PM

Lazima tukaribishe baba!!! Who wants to join me on sato hawk some merchandise- Karibu baba t shirts n shirts, Baba's tour speeches, Rais wa watu keyholders n Calendars, a magazine with exclusive details of how Nis followed baba to US etc.
Very good commission.
#242 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 4:22:33 PM

Gathige wrote:
Nobody is scared of baba. He can bicker and wander all over. What people don't want is hate speech & hooliganism ya'all know where it leads us.

Boss unfortunately the manner in which you & guys react betrays a cold cowardly fear...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And chases away would-be baba voters every election time.

enyewe why doesnt baba get these 2 million to vote?

I saw some guy bragging how the crowd will be big compared to Sunday. Clearly people have not learn't that crowds does not translate to votes. Shock!

but for whatever reason even with your logic above, you are so scared of the crowd you want to make it seem as big as the one in RV aren't you.

Very weird behavior.
#243 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 6:10:13 PM

madollar wrote:
According to mutahi baba is like a rocking chair he keeps his supporters busy while taking nowhere

smile Some things are way beyond understanding bwana. Raila goes to America, TNA spends THREE hours in parliament demanding that he should come back home, how did he go, who gave him a visa, what agenda, etc!
Raila keeps quiet in America, Jubilee goes crazy! Ati what is he planning, is he orchestrating terror in Boston, he must come home and condemn these bombings!
Raila condemns the bombings, TNA goes nuts. Ati why is he talking about security, he is retired, he should come back home and shut up!
Raila says he is coming back home, wah! Drama! I already see TNA types posting ati "akae tu huko Boston"! What's with this tail-chasing? Watu wanataka Raila afanye nini, ahamie Pluto?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hata akihamia pluto some will demand to know why he by-passed other planets....
meme
#244 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 7:50:41 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Lazima tukaribishe baba!!! Who wants to join me on sato hawk some merchandise- Karibu baba t shirts n shirts, Baba's tour speeches, Rais wa watu keyholders n Calendars, a magazine with exclusive details of how Nis followed baba to US etc.
Very good commission.

Now you are talking!!! I will welcome anyone who can master a crowd of 2, 000, 000 ready shoppers. Heck! I wish hata the remaining 4,000,000 show up!
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
#245 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 8:02:31 PM

meme wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
Very good commission.

Now you are talking!!! I will welcome anyone who can master a crowd of 2, 000, 000 ready shoppers. Heck! I wish hata the remaining 4,000,000 show up!

Believe me Kamau will be there to sell all those and Wanjiku will be selling mandathi and other foods that those hungry fellas will be salivating on.
#246 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 8:43:31 PM

meme wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
Very good commission.

Believe me Kamau will be there to sell all those and Wanjiku will be selling mandathi and other foods that those hungry fellas will be salivating on.

Shida is the targeted buyer's purchasing power.
#247 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 9:12:57 PM

meme wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
Very good commission.

It's not the purchasing power but the numbers. A friend of mine who runs a hotel next to kinoru stadium has paid rent for two months and staff salaries from last weekend sales when Gor visited Meru!
#248 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 10:58:19 PM

radio wrote:
meme wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
Very good commission.

It's not the purchasing power but the numbers. A friend of mine who runs a hotel next to kinoru stadium has paid rent for two months and staff salaries from last weekend sales when Gor visited Meru!

Kysse Hii maneno ya uchuuzi hauwes mek. Can you shoot a video of babas triumphant entry (From Jkia to Orengo park). By Monday i shd be selling BABAS TRIUMPHANT ENTRY Dvds, vcds.
Pesa Nane
#249 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:00:39 PM

Dear @baba handlers, postpone his return and enjoy the trending a lil' longer. No publicity is bad publicity.

Meanwhile raira bi raik
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#250 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 7:04:20 AM

Mastermind wrote:
radio wrote:
meme wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
Very good commission.

Kysse Hii maneno ya uchuuzi hauwes mek. Can you shoot a video of babas triumphant entry (From Jkia to Orengo park). By Monday i shd be selling BABAS TRIUMPHANT ENTRY Dvds, vcds.

Even if its a paid job siwesdo.I will be far from the cite as you make noise to welcome rao.smile
56 Pages«<2324252627>»