Hate leaflets in Tinderet!!!!
mawinder wrote:Two suspects were brought together by cases,one suspects people burnt people in a church while the other slaughtered people with a powersaw and were brought together to win a race under the KK banner.Their people are slowly disintegrating. This problem is beyond the current political alliances. One senior politician's dad caused this problem. Aren't you the same person who was wazua's chief campaigner for team Uhuruto last year, kwani ulinyimwa ka kitu?
Wendz wrote:McReggae wrote:nakujua wrote:It stops being a laughing matter when you are on guard at night in pitch darkness, hearing cries and expecting an arrow to come your way from anywhere, its hard explaining to children why you have to leave your farm and animals ... tribal warfare is brutal, you sit in terror all your life.
such acts should be discouraged and the perpetrators punished heavily ... How are you helping when you support your leaders and as they feed this monster, you wanna have your cake and eat it, tell me what has changed since 2007/2008? We have the same politicians, same people, same conditions, same mentality of telling opponents to go to hell.......I say kill the route cause. If you have your cake, you sure can and should eat it. What good is a cake you cant eat? But you cant eat your cake and have it.  you are right! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
washiku wrote:poundfoolish wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Othelo wrote:mawinder wrote:mpobiz wrote:CORDs propaganda machine is really working overtime. I have not confirmed about the leaflet , but if they are there this is my opinion Since porks case in the Hague is dead, all now they have to do is make sure the dps case sticks. What better way to do it than to fueling some chaos in kale land. So Cord can fuel chaos in Kaleo land yet it is a Jubilee zone? CORD again!  Now see....what kind of reasoning is this??? Different Kaleo leaders are issuing war cries every day and all they think about is CORD this CORD that, Raila this, Raila that!!!! Wow...Dont you like this. You laugh the loudest when there is any sign of discord there. I can only assume you dont have anyone, be it a friend, relative, colleague or otherwise who can be affected by such issues. War is bad. Keep laughing bro, keep laughing...Keep cheering them. Now that you have been reporting religiously on all things KETER and his few friends are saying, by now you should have noted all they talk about is "our people". So ideally, all positions should should be given to Kales. The rest of Kenyans can go to hague and build there. Do you remember the same leaders were "enemies" of RAO when they used to tell him he did not share his side of mkate well with Kalenjins. But now they are "friends". And it has not passed many how what other Kalenjin leaders say is okay or reported here with such gusto? Oooh, I forgot, those who dont believe what Keter says are either "sycophants" or "out of touch with the ground". They dont qualify to be leaders in Kalenjin. Cheer the war mongers, let Kalenjin land burn. "These" people must be taught a lesson by all chances. This is what Keter said, saw it on FB. Its all about him, not about Kenya: "'We sent H.E William Ruto to climb on the tree to harvest honey from the beehive for all of us but when he reached on top of the tree he suddenly went quiet yet we are waiting for him under the tree. We do not know if there is honey or not, whether he has eaten it or he has been stung by bees we do not know. But those waiting down can hear the guy murmuring some words which clearly tells his mouth is full of honey. The only solution remaining is for all of us waiting down here to cut down the tree so that this guy plus the beehive and any remaining honey can come down'." RAO did actually give all his plum jobs to the Kaleo And they still complained. Ouru has also given them all the prime ministries and they are still complaining.... Finance Energy Tourism Agriculture Also important depts/corps and cash cows eg Police KWS Kenya Power Kenya Pipeline NSSF etc etc
McReggae wrote:nakujua wrote:It stops being a laughing matter when you are on guard at night in pitch darkness, hearing cries and expecting an arrow to come your way from anywhere, its hard explaining to children why you have to leave your farm and animals ... tribal warfare is brutal, you sit in terror all your life.
such acts should be discouraged and the perpetrators punished heavily ... How are you helping when you support your leaders and as they feed this monster, you wanna have your cake and eat it, tell me what has changed since 2007/2008? We have the same politicians, same people, same conditions, same mentality of telling opponents to go to hell.......I say kill the route cause. How come you were not asking these 'tough questions' when there were problems in nyakach/kericho border recently?
@jaggaurnet you see unlike jaruos, the kaleos believe that they can always threaten you with war when you dupe them and it seems this has an effect on you guys as I can see some of you have mellowed and asking that we be one country...ingekuwa jaruo mngesema go to hell!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:nakujua wrote:It stops being a laughing matter when you are on guard at night in pitch darkness, hearing cries and expecting an arrow to come your way from anywhere, its hard explaining to children why you have to leave your farm and animals ... tribal warfare is brutal, you sit in terror all your life.
such acts should be discouraged and the perpetrators punished heavily ... How are you helping when you support your leaders and as they feed this monster, you wanna have your cake and eat it, tell me what has changed since 2007/2008? We have the same politicians, same people, same conditions, same mentality of telling opponents to go to hell.......I say kill the route cause. How come you were not asking these 'tough questions' when there were problems in nyakach/kericho border recently? You don't remember? That was not a problem for the powers that be bwana....and it's not only on the Nyakach-Kerich boarder, I remember when thugs were hacking people in Bungoma to death,some said it was "a localised issue", that "the locals need to be less conservative and wake up"......and the other day When the police were harassing Somalis in Eastleigh,how many people voiced support for them on this particular platform? When the people of Tana River were massacred how many people talked about it and said it was a national issue? When people in Turkana die of hunger does the country leadership ever think Kenya is one.....Kenya should be one all the time bwana, we must as a country share both the good and the bad!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Jubilee is an island of peace and love and there is no problem over allocation of jobs, resources or anything like this at all. Anyone claiming to the contrary is a CORD sympathizer and as Kalonzo will say - their name betrays them. Heck! There has never been any PEV in Kenya and in the RV and anyone claiming this should know that brothers differ when settling problems. Let's all bury heads in the sand and I am sure the problem will go away. Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:nakujua wrote:It stops being a laughing matter when you are on guard at night in pitch darkness, hearing cries and expecting an arrow to come your way from anywhere, its hard explaining to children why you have to leave your farm and animals ... tribal warfare is brutal, you sit in terror all your life.
such acts should be discouraged and the perpetrators punished heavily ... How are you helping when you support your leaders and as they feed this monster, you wanna have your cake and eat it, tell me what has changed since 2007/2008? We have the same politicians, same people, same conditions, same mentality of telling opponents to go to hell.......I say kill the route cause. nothing much has changed, we have the same leadership both in government and the opposition, we still have individuals both in power and in the oppositions who feel its their right to have, or to hold on to power. We have individuals in government and in the cold who do not mind inciting, just to stay or get a chance of grabbing power.
McReggae wrote:@jaggaurnet you see unlike jaruos, the kaleos believe that they can always threaten you with war when you dupe them and it seems this has an effect on you guys as I can see some of you have mellowed and asking that we be one country...ingekuwa jaruo mngesema go to hell!!!!!! You can see your kind of thinking. No wonder you are celebrating. Keep cheering.
jaggernaut wrote:washiku wrote:poundfoolish wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Othelo wrote:mawinder wrote:mpobiz wrote:CORDs propaganda machine is really working overtime. I have not confirmed about the leaflet , but if they are there this is my opinion Since porks case in the Hague is dead, all now they have to do is make sure the dps case sticks. What better way to do it than to fueling some chaos in kale land. So Cord can fuel chaos in Kaleo land yet it is a Jubilee zone? CORD again!  Now see....what kind of reasoning is this??? Different Kaleo leaders are issuing war cries every day and all they think about is CORD this CORD that, Raila this, Raila that!!!! Wow...Dont you like this. You laugh the loudest when there is any sign of discord there. I can only assume you dont have anyone, be it a friend, relative, colleague or otherwise who can be affected by such issues. War is bad. Keep laughing bro, keep laughing...Keep cheering them. Now that you have been reporting religiously on all things KETER and his few friends are saying, by now you should have noted all they talk about is "our people". So ideally, all positions should should be given to Kales. The rest of Kenyans can go to hague and build there. Do you remember the same leaders were "enemies" of RAO when they used to tell him he did not share his side of mkate well with Kalenjins. But now they are "friends". And it has not passed many how what other Kalenjin leaders say is okay or reported here with such gusto? Oooh, I forgot, those who dont believe what Keter says are either "sycophants" or "out of touch with the ground". They dont qualify to be leaders in Kalenjin. Cheer the war mongers, let Kalenjin land burn. "These" people must be taught a lesson by all chances. This is what Keter said, saw it on FB. Its all about him, not about Kenya: "'We sent H.E William Ruto to climb on the tree to harvest honey from the beehive for all of us but when he reached on top of the tree he suddenly went quiet yet we are waiting for him under the tree. We do not know if there is honey or not, whether he has eaten it or he has been stung by bees we do not know. But those waiting down can hear the guy murmuring some words which clearly tells his mouth is full of honey. The only solution remaining is for all of us waiting down here to cut down the tree so that this guy plus the beehive and any remaining honey can come down'." RAO did actually give all his plum jobs to the Kaleo And they still complained. Ouru has also given them all the prime ministries and they are still complaining.... Finance Energy Tourism Agriculture Also important depts/corps and cash cows eg Police KWS Kenya Power Kenya Pipeline NSSF etc etc Has he solved the land issue?
Hate leaflets in Tinderet!!!!