wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

14 Pages«<45678>»
Hate leaflets in Tinderet!!!!
#51 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:44:37 PM

What is so difficult with people going back to their homes?

And where are you as you type this? Jinga type!!
#52 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:47:32 PM

Same talk we had during last elections. Some are very happy its happening. Its such an exciting feeling you know. "Wacha wakipate"...ISORAIT.

And what is this that is so exciting at anything happening that could show anything towards that Jubilee is breaking? Kwani how exciting is it for some when there is bloodshed?

Ooh yes the tone in breaking this "great news" betrays them.

reminds me of "hapo juu tumia akili" well shock on them .
#53 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:47:51 PM

And where are you as you type this? Jinga type!!

I was not paid 400k. I also wonder why some leaders grabbed their peoples land and dumped the bonafide owners elsewhere, a case in point is some vast land as you head to Thika.
#54 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:49:18 PM

Or reporting to the police or whatever in the name of county commissioners whoever is occupying their lend
#55 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:51:42 PM

its sad when we cheer mis fortunes happening to others, lakini ni maisha - we just have to live with such.
#56 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 3:04:35 PM

its sad when we cheer mis fortunes happening to others, lakini ni maisha - we just have to live with such.

Who is celebrating, we talked about this thing last year and we were called hyenas and now nobody wants it reported.... jeeez!!!!!
#57 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 3:09:34 PM

Who is celebrating, we talked about this thing last year and we were called hyenas and now nobody wants it reported.... jeeez!!!!!

kwa nini unajishuku ? you know your heart best.
#58 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 3:17:16 PM

Guys...

conflict/war is a very bad thing. very bad.

Worse is ignorance and foolhardiness!

Tudumishe Amani tafadhalini
B.Timer
#59 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 3:18:50 PM

Hope this dragon wont be running amok.

Let there be calm within our borders.

It is in the interest of the greater Kenya that tranquility prevails.

Let no Kenyan find joy in such upheavals or heightening potential to happen.
Dunia ni msongamano..
#60 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 3:21:10 PM

mpobiz wrote:
CORDs propaganda machine is really working overtime. I have not confirmed about the leaflet , but if they are there this is my opinion
Since porks case in the Hague is dead, all now they have to do is make sure the dps case sticks. What better way to do it than to fueling some chaos in kale land.

So Cord can fuel chaos in Kaleo land yet it is a Jubilee zone?

CORD again! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Now see....what kind of reasoning is this???

Different Kaleo leaders are issuing war cries every day and all they think about is CORD this CORD that, Raila this, Raila that!!!!

Wow...Dont you like this. You laugh the loudest when there is any sign of discord there. I can only assume you dont have anyone, be it a friend, relative, colleague or otherwise who can be affected by such issues. War is bad. Keep laughing bro, keep laughing...Keep cheering them. Now that you have been reporting religiously on all things KETER and his few friends are saying, by now you should have noted all they talk about is "our people". So ideally, all positions should should be given to Kales. The rest of Kenyans can go to hague and build there. Do you remember the same leaders were "enemies" of RAO when they used to tell him he did not share his side of mkate well with Kalenjins. But now they are "friends". And it has not passed many how what other Kalenjin leaders say is okay or reported here with such gusto? Oooh, I forgot, those who dont believe what Keter says are either "sycophants" or "out of touch with the ground". They dont qualify to be leaders in Kalenjin. Cheer the war mongers, let Kalenjin land burn. "These" people must be taught a lesson by all chances.

This is what Keter said, saw it on FB. Its all about him, not about Kenya:

"'We sent H.E William Ruto to climb on the tree to harvest honey from the beehive for all of us but when he reached on top of the tree he suddenly went quiet yet we are waiting for him under the tree. We do not know if there is honey or not, whether he has eaten it or he has been stung by bees we do not know. But those waiting down can hear the guy murmuring some words which clearly tells his mouth is full of honey. The only solution remaining is for all of us waiting down here to cut down the tree so that this guy plus the beehive and any remaining honey can come down'."
14 Pages«<45678>»