wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

56 Pages«<1718192021>»
2 million people for baba's homecoming party..
#181 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:43:19 AM

@Mc Reggae....I think CORD have every right to hold the rally at Uhuru Park but the Police should NOT entertain crowds at JKIA. Let akina Wetangula, Kalonzo and the kawaida dancers welcome baba at the airport but the rest waende Uhuru Park.
#182 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:43:22 AM

This is where Kimaiyo should be exerting his energies!!!

http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/fxfu88/-/index.html
Hate leaflets are being circulated in Tinderet sub-county asking members of one community to leave the area.

The leaflets, written in Kiswahili, warn the community to vacate within a week or else their property would be looted.

One such leaflet addressed to Ms Wanjiru Joyce, says: “Please, leave within one week with your children or else you lose everything.”

It accuses Ms Wanjiru and her colleagues of threatening to have a local chief and assistant chief sacked.
#183 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:48:27 AM

its a logistical nightmare for the cops especially if the cord rally goes into the late evening at uhuru park - combing the whole area again at night in readiness for the meeting at nyayo stadium becomes very tricky.

shida yetu is that we politicize all.

lakini ni kazi ya polisi, walitafuta kazi, sasa wafanye

Some people live, breathe, eat, sleep, dream Baba. Wouldn't Kasarani been a better venue for crowd managment but nooo, njumbireee don't want us to dance mapambano.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I guess this would be very easy to organize if it was a welcoming party for the hague suspects!!!

politics aside (I know thats impossible), but the security arrangements for sunday will be chaotic after a big rally in town on saturday
#184 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:05:26 AM

Sasa ona? Where have the intelligence that there is imminent attack gone to? How then do you face Kenyans and tell them you were genuine?
#185 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 1:57:01 PM

Bwana 'dinded fiekos' is an idiot and the sooner jumbiree got rid of him the better.

That can't happen otherwise RV will revolt and Revote
#186 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:37:58 PM

According to mutahi baba is like a rocking chair he keeps his supporters busy while taking them nowhere
#187 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:40:22 PM

madollar wrote:
According to mutahi baba is like a rocking chair he keeps his supporters busy while taking nowhere

smile Some things are way beyond understanding bwana. Raila goes to America, TNA spends THREE hours in parliament demanding that he should come back home, how did he go, who gave him a visa, what agenda, etc!
Raila keeps quiet in America, Jubilee goes crazy! Ati what is he planning, is he orchestrating terror in Boston, he must come home and condemn these bombings!
Raila condemns the bombings, TNA goes nuts. Ati why is he talking about security, he is retired, he should come back home and shut up!
Raila says he is coming back home, wah! Drama! I already see TNA types posting ati "akae tu huko Boston"! What's with this tail-chasing? Watu wanataka Raila afanye nini, ahamie Pluto?
#188 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:45:39 PM

madollar wrote:
According to mutahi baba is like a rocking chair he keeps his supporters busy while taking them nowhere

LOL! This guy has a way with words.
#189 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:56:00 PM

madollar wrote:

smile - imagine bob dole in active politics.
#190 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 4:27:31 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
The police force is not a political outfit. In all reality, you expect your ill equipped, ill remunerated, ill mannered security forces to have transformed overnite to protect these CORDashian at Baba's rally? Haiya, enda karuka ruka huko. Kimaiyo in not so few words conceded the current police force is ill equipped to handle the unwarranted security challenges with these bashes on a stretched police force.Politicians and latter day human rights activists want none of this.

ION, Kimaiyo should go. Communication skills zero.

now now am a very worried man...probably all this is planned...ban...lift ban...wash hands off...kabooom!!!..."i told you MFs"

Laughing out loudly I know I shouldn't laugh at that happening, but you put it quite funnily.

If my memory serves me right a few months ago the police department warned us to keep off crowds as those are fertile grounds for terrorist objectives to thrive...

With the recent assassinations claims, you can't rule out anything! Safety first peoples!!
56 Pages«<1718192021>»