Is Uhuru drifting to strongman tendencies
#61 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:08:31 AM

Robinhood wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
captain kirk wrote:
Political gatherings have been declared illegal indefinitely. This is yet another feather in our president's cap.

Could you be so kind and provide a certified link?

Mr light bulb cancels all political rallies

Let him ban all gatherings, prayers, madaraka day etc, surely how can a govt so cannibalize itself!!"

What kind of President is this...

Our President

Someone last night suggested on twitter that this government is a joke and thus they should change their domain name for all government websites to .jo.ke
#62 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:10:26 AM

I doubt these CORDshians are happy at the reversal!!

Please go ahead and tukana people dance then tukana people again in the name of Baba amerudi. Shooting, guruneti or car bomb goes off, your berated Kimaiyo is on record having advised you against it.

i am happy he reversed the ban. let the rallies go on, some will gain, many will loose, others will get hurt, few will be arrested, some might die...Let the games begin.

They keep crying wolf "Raila's life is in danger" then are the first to risk his and many other lives in the name of taking this country back into campaign mode.

This also applies to all individuals planning similar rallies when they very well know they cannot guarantee the security of the masses at these events in Nairobi and Mombasa.

Meanwhile, Al Shabaab have shown a change in tact in using female suicide bombers. Now place your afande attempting to foil that.. Gandhi anyone?

Your problem is one: You believe police will guarantee peace to wananchi on Madaraka day but can't do the same for CORD rally.....warped!!!!

Access to Nyayo Stadium for a National not politically motivated event can be more easily controlled in this closed space. Can you expect the KE police to do the same for a political rally in open ground smack in the CBD?

Why are we even insistent on this anymore, just go for your rally na muwache kelele sasa. Choices have consequences.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Where has Kimaiyo's so called intelligence reports now disappeared now that he has okayed the rally!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If you love Baba more than yourself, you bunch cannot be helped.

Splitting hairs, it's your bunch who can't be helped, swinging with the clueless leaders wherever they wanna take, I bet you are now OK with the IG okaying the rallyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#63 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:14:15 AM

Please go ahead and tukana people dance then tukana people again in the name of Baba amerudi. Shooting, guruneti or car bomb goes off, your berated Kimaiyo is on record having advised you against it.

i am happy he reversed the ban. let the rallies go on, some will gain, many will loose, others will get hurt, few will be arrested, some might die...Let the games begin.

They keep crying wolf "Raila's life is in danger" then are the first to risk his and many other lives in the name of taking this country back into campaign mode.

This also applies to all individuals planning similar rallies when they very well know they cannot guarantee the security of the masses at these events in Nairobi and Mombasa.

Meanwhile, Al Shabaab have shown a change in tact in using female suicide bombers. Now place your afande attempting to foil that.. Gandhi anyone?

Your problem is one: You believe police will guarantee peace to wananchi on Madaraka day but can't do the same for CORD rally.....warped!!!!

Access to Nyayo Stadium for a National not politically motivated event can be more easily controlled in this closed space. Can you expect the KE police to do the same for a political rally in open ground smack in the CBD?

Why are we even insistent on this anymore, just go for your rally na muwache kelele sasa. Choices have consequences.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Where has Kimaiyo's so called intelligence reports now disappeared now that he has okayed the rally!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If you love Baba more than yourself, you bunch cannot be helped.

Splitting hairs, it's your bunch who can't be helped, swinging with the clueless leaders wherever they wanna take, I bet you are now OK with the IG okaying the rallyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

If you can read and listen, I told you yesterday and repeat again, general security advise is however much you can "Avoid crowded places".

Despite his communication skills, the IG it seems loves you more than you love yourself or your CORD leaders do. Enda karuke mapambano. Ni haki yako lakini don't come crying or shouting "garment" if unfortunately something wrong were to happen.
#64 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:31:15 AM

If you can read and listen, I told you yesterday and repeat again, general security advise is however much you can "Avoid crowded places".

Despite his communication skills, the IG it seems loves you more than you love yourself or your CORD leaders do. Enda karuke mapambano. Ni haki yako lakini don't come crying or shouting "garment" if unfortunately something wrong were to happen.

smile You repeat you unfortunate prayer once again, should walker be alone at Nyayo on 1st June coz we should avoid crowded place......hiyo ni yako, nobody will camp on your doorsteps to force to go and welcome baba, make your money as idlers head to the JKIA....what is!!!!!
#65 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:35:35 AM

It's amazing the similarities of Moses Kuria Facebook posts and the ones here. Just a curious thing isn't it.

If you want to know what will be said on wazua on any given day, go read Moses Kuria's thought of the day and that Mugo wa Wairimu.

Such a curious thing.
#66 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:38:36 AM

smile You repeat you unfortunate prayer once again, should walker be alone at Nyayo on 1st June coz we should avoid crowded place......hiyo ni yako, nobody will camp on your doorsteps to force to go and welcome baba, make your money as idlers head to the JKIA....what is!!!!!

That "prayer" is in your head please keep it to yourself. I note how you miss all other related postings in relation to your redundant questions. Save your energy, you may need it on Saturday for the mapambano dance smile
#67 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:43:46 AM

That "prayer" is in your head please keep it to yourself. I note how you miss all other related postings in relation to your redundant questions. Save your energy, you may need it on Saturday for the mapambano dance smile

Eti reduntant questions, I have not asked you any and I don't need your warped advice, save your energy and wait for sunday so you can dance to Walker as he tells that everything is on top form in Kenya!!!!smile
#68 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:49:30 AM

I can bet that some of these Cord and Jubilee supporters have ulcers.Politics is not meant to be taken seriously yawa
#69 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:57:51 AM

Eti reduntant questions, I have not asked you any and I don't need your warped advice, save your energy and wait for sunday so you can dance to Walker as he tells that everything is on top form in Kenya!!!!smile

Redundant kabisa. BTW, if you not at the podium during these rallies or supplying something other than primitive energy, I have no business being there. I don't expect you to get that though. You need that dance kidogo lakini, with all that baridi of opposition politics Baba akiwa summer timing Boston Laughing out loudly
#70 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:01:11 AM

Redundant kabisa. BTW, if you not at the podium during these rallies or supplying something other than primitive energy, I have no business being there. I don't expect you to get that though. You need that dance kidogo lakini, with all that baridi of opposition politics Baba akiwa summer timing Boston Laughing out loudly

As you jump yourself lame seeing non existent 'redundant' questions perhaps, you should also advice on this thread where there are no CORD supporters!!!!
#71 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:10:17 AM

I can bet that some of these Cord and Jubilee supporters have ulcers.Politics is not meant to be taken seriously yawa

would love to see the insurance company insuring the properties of the cord top brass, ama the mitungi ya gas the jubilants top brass use. smile
Nandwa
#72 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:24:35 AM

Word!

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#73 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 12:36:06 PM

The interesting thing with Wazuans here who support either Jubilee or Cord is that they are the same mido crass that does not even vote, that watches the rallies from the comfort of their living rooms or at their drinking joints, they read what the president said from the newspapers yet they make the biggest noise and insult each other on why who should or shouldn't be going out to public places - yet, they are so alike the only difference is the color of the t-shirt they are wearing!
#74 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 12:46:45 PM

The interesting thing with Wazuans here who support either Jubilee or Cord is that they are the same mido crass that does not even vote, that watches the rallies from the comfort of their living rooms or at their drinking joints, they read what the president said from the newspapers yet they make the biggest noise and insult each other on why who should or shouldn't be going out to public places - yet, they are so alike the only difference is the color of the t-shirt they are wearing!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Inakaa hujui wengine wetu!!!
#75 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:29:50 PM

@ectacy, you are addressing the wrong sycophant. This one will not be anywhere close, he has the social media and TV. I would be more worried about those ones from Kibra.

Call me moses kuria or whoever but know that the danger is present. it's not like anyone is wishing anybody anything bad but just like you take insurance cover for your brand new car, take caution that's why you have a brain of a human and not chicken.
#76 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:42:18 PM

@ectacy, you are addressing the wrong sycophant. This one will not be anywhere close, he has the social media and TV. I would be more worried about those ones from Kibra.

Call me moses kuria or whoever but know that the danger is present. it's not like anyone is wishing anybody anything bad but just like you take insurance cover for your brand new car, take caution that's why you have a brain of a human and not chicken.

The problem is always your intellect, I can spar with @ecstacy the whole day but when you check in....aarrrrrgghhh!!!!!
#77 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 4:21:16 PM

Not that I care,my time is better used in other ways not spending all day politicking over here. In any case your goggles are so thick nothing would change them.
#78 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 4:28:41 PM

Not that I care,my time is better used in other ways not spending all day politicking over here. In any case your goggles are so thick nothing would change them.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Even the little oil just spilt over!!!!
Nandwa
#79 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 11:50:37 AM

This statement by Uhuru is most unfortunate. Calculated to appeal to the emotions of certain people! Diverting attention from questions as to why Govt failed so dramatically to protect life and property! Playing politics with certain matters like this one isnt a neat thing

The attack in Lamu was well planned, orchestrated, and politically motivated ethnic violence against a Kenyan community, with the intention of profiling and evicting them for political reasons… This therefore, was not an Al Shabaab terrorist attack…
Evidence indicates that local political networks were involved in the planning and execution of the heinous attacks…

These words from Uhuru! should he look in the mirror:
We are all hurting. Many of us are angry… I share and understand your feelings, and wish to state as follows:

We live at a time when our people are vulnerable to reckless leaders and hate-mongers, who manipulate them, to create hate, intolerance and fanaticism…
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#80 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 12:03:04 PM

Bas!!!! Sisi kwisha, as seen this morning at Statehouse, probably going for @RAO's neck!!!

Pray Pray Pray Pray