wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

56 Pages«<1617181920>»
2 million people for baba's homecoming party..
#171 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 9:46:16 AM

Chubiree should just ignore the welcome ceremonies. Kwani the rally will take away their food or something? CORD is well within its rights to welcome its leaders - this is a Kenyan tradition that we extend even to visiting heads of state and returning athletes. Why is this welcome so bitter to Jubilee people? Inawahusu nini??

I thought its the police that do not want the thing.

The rants by jubilants all over the social media has passed you?.....poela!!!!

mimi nilidhani social media ni wazua na k24 news - smile
#172 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 9:48:07 AM

#173 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 9:49:43 AM

Meanwhile....

#174 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 9:51:50 AM

Washiku enda ukafanye kazi huko. If they can't handle simple things like Raira coming home, how can they deal with terrorists?
#175 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 9:52:32 AM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Fruits of pressure!!!
#176 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:04:10 AM

its a logistical nightmare for the cops especially if the cord rally goes into the late evening at uhuru park - combing the whole area again at night in readiness for the meeting at nyayo stadium becomes very tricky.

shida yetu is that we politicize all.

lakini ni kazi ya polisi, walitafuta kazi, sasa wafanye
#177 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:09:00 AM

its a logistical nightmare for the cops especially if the cord rally goes into the late evening at uhuru park - combing the whole area again at night in readiness for the meeting at nyayo stadium becomes very tricky.

Some people live, breathe, eat, sleep, dream Baba. Wouldn't Kasarani been a better venue for crowd managment but nooo, njumbireee don't want us to dance mapambano.
#178 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:21:31 AM

Given decades of decay, the weapons and attackers are amidst us.

The General security advise as KDF resume offensive operations in Somalia and real solutions are sought back home by an ill equipped, ill trained and thoroughly strained security force is as much as you can: "Avoid crowded places"

CORD solution: Welcome "bash" for "Baba" for "2 million" people at an open venue at Uhuru Park.

Haiya, enda karuke ruke hurling matusi and chanting mapambano in the name of "Baba".

So as a country should we resign to fate because the police can't protect it's citizens? There is no reason for splitting hair here. Let wana CORD welcome their Baba and the rest head for celebration at Nyayo Stadium or attend to private affairs. We are one family with different beliefs system, political leanings etc, we cannot start wishing others to share our beliefs. Our difference in all aspects is what make us unique and we learn from each other.

Are the two occasions happening the same day? I thought one is on 31st and the other on 1st?

Yes they are on different days but the fottage of the two events will be available side by side on 1st June around 2PM!!!

Drool Drool

#179 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:26:16 AM

Washiku enda ukafanye kazi huko. If they can't handle simple things like Raira coming home, how can they deal with terrorists?

The IG is too soft, he should have stood his grounds - any one involved in security logistics will tell you having 2m people in nairobi on saturday is a security nightmare.
#180 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:28:12 AM

Some people live, breathe, eat, sleep, dream Baba. Wouldn't Kasarani been a better venue for crowd managment but nooo, njumbireee don't want us to dance mapambano.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I guess this would be very easy to organize if it was a welcoming party for the hague suspects!!!
56 Pages«<1617181920>»