wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

56 Pages«<1112131415>»
2 million people for baba's homecoming party..
#121 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:02:59 PM

captain kirk wrote:
[quote=Murang'a]I see kina Khalalwe pulling this stunt of an Austrarian Senator who smuggled bomb into house to show plight of security (if at they have not)
http://www.standardmedia...s-bomb-into-parliament/[/quote]
"Austrarian"
Do you mean a citizen of Austria or Australia. It is difficult to understand for those who do not speak your language.

@captain, but it would be easy to understand a citizen of Austria is called Austrian and for AustraRia is called AustraRian.

#122 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:03:54 PM

So political rallies have been banned?
#123 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:07:09 PM

Stupid move by jumbiree. They should let cord hold as many rallies as they want, and let them dance themselves lame. Now they have created a problem where there was none. And if even if terrorists were to strike at the cord rally, it's cords problem since they organised the meeting knowing well the current security situation.

True that. I am disappointed. they have created a reason for Cordomos to revolt, burn down places, stone cars...the impeachment/coup/lawlessness plot is falling into place...
#124 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:09:46 PM

Stupid move by jumbiree. They should let cord hold as many rallies as they want, and let them dance themselves lame. Now they have created a problem where there was none. And if even if terrorists were to strike at the cord rally, it's cords problem since they organised the meeting knowing well the current security situation.

True that. I am disappointed. they have created a reason for Cordomos to revolt, burn down places, stone cars...the impeachment/coup/lawlessness plot is falling into place...

IG wants to eat too! how do you spend bwana!
#125 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:12:44 PM

I think IG Kimaiyo is a Raila mole.

What happens if CORD refuses then a kafafle starts at the airport?

What happens if CORD does it then a kabomb is thrown?

I'm hoping they talked to Cord fellows and explained the "security" threat. As any other respectable policeforce worldwide would.

Kazi ya security ni ngumu sana. guuumuu sana hii.

For once I agree with Alma...damned if they do, damned if they don't (if shabaab (or themselves) strike their rallies)
Pedes
#126 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:16:41 PM

Lets wait and see when the further notice will be due then....
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#127 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:26:33 PM

How true is it that baba's plane will be diverted to eldoret airport due to "some technical problems" at jkia.
Then Baba will have to take a taxi to bondo.
#128 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:32:10 PM

How true is it that baba's plane will be diverted to eldoret airport due to "some technical problems" at jkia.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that's all they needed to do if they didn't want any crowds at the JKIA. Not banning rallies.
#129 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:35:23 PM

If it is true.....ni sawa.

I will also buy the shirt and also travel to Eldy to welcome him.

And if they want to hold a rally huko ni sawa pia.

I think CORD were pushing it too far considering June 1st is a holiday where we expect Wageni to join us in celebrating Madaraka day.

Seriously speaking CORD leaders see no problem with the rally??? If none of them can see an issue, then I doubt their leadership qualities.

#130 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:36:37 PM

Then Baba will have to take a taxi to bondo.

Why do they hate baba so much?

Alikula nini yao? Sad
56 Pages«<1112131415>»