wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

56 Pages«<89101112>»
2 million people for baba's homecoming party..
#91 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 1:58:09 PM

Naskia we ye nchi wamekatalia KICC.

Why should the opposition hold a political rally within the grounds of a government building? Let them go to kamukunji ....or Baba dogo.

Exactly.

Baba dogo it should be.!!

Its like they have never internalised that they are opposition . Should not expect government support.

Ati allow them KICC so that they can collect signatures for impeachment comfortably! Wacha wazisainie kwa jua na dust.

But on a serious note I think they are just looking for drama coz they were informed its booked for groove when they applied but now want to make it look like wamenyimwa.

Hahaha, the big chick herself, our kids are surely in good hands with the current mothers/prospects.
#92 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 2:09:43 PM

[quote=McReggae]Sharti iko tayari!!!...wenye wivu wajinyonge!!!!

@McReggae, where is the venue? I had some rumours that KICC is not available due to earlier booking for grove awards? Ama ilikuwa pang'ang'a?

ION,

Am told Duale is organizing for a counter rally somewhere in Nai. Enyewe RAO can create activity in the political scenes. Now it shall be a game of who mobilizes the most idles. What a nation!!!

http://www.standardmedia...rallel-showdown-rallies[

Venue remains KICC, Duale looking for a jackpot from Walker to rent crowds!!!!![.../quote]

hiyo sarti jo yawa tho Baba. Need to get one like that but not from .....

hao hao ndio watakuuzia!!

Who are these??????
Murang'a
#93 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 2:17:56 PM

Gathige wrote:
Murang'a wrote:
Just taken my suit to the laundry today! Must look top notch on sato!

You can have this instead, it will pass the message in a better way
I hear one is going for 8k, ujaluo ni gharama

On sato midday itakua mia mia bei ya rally!

After wenye watakuwa wamebuy 8k kuwekewa vizuri.
IMITATION IS LIMITATION
PeterReborn
#94 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 2:24:40 PM

In the spirit of promoting domestic tourism we demand that Baba holds the rally at either Masaai mara,Nairobi safari walk or giraffe centre...
Consistency is better than intensity
#95 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 2:31:26 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Did I hear that baba cut deals there worth US$10 birrion which is twice what His Excellency the President has cut in the last one year!?...damn rumours!!!NKT!!!

Deals or loans? Did you see waiguru rejected their "grants"
#96 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 2:34:12 PM

#97 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 2:38:05 PM

#98 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 2:38:46 PM

[quote=harrydre]Ion, http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/10gxss1/-/index.html[/quote]

Charity begins at home. Lecturing on democracy as MIB ensure nusu mkate rule also in ODM under his Captainship? Kenyan tribal chiefs in all power sectors by virtue tribal votes, democratically received. Sawa, when is Waititu being invited as visiting scholar on conflict resolution or Kidero on the rights of the girl child?
Murang'a
#99 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 2:47:21 PM

I see kina Khalalwe pulling this stunt of an Austrarian Senator who smuggled bomb into house to show plight of security (if at they have not)
http://www.standardmedia...es-bomb-into-parliament/
IMITATION IS LIMITATION
#100 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 2:53:24 PM

[quote=McReggae]Sharti iko tayari!!!...wenye wivu wajinyonge!!!!

@McReggae, where is the venue? I had some rumours that KICC is not available due to earlier booking for grove awards? Ama ilikuwa pang'ang'a?

ION,

Am told Duale is organizing for a counter rally somewhere in Nai. Enyewe RAO can create activity in the political scenes. Now it shall be a game of who mobilizes the most idles. What a nation!!!

http://www.standardmedia...rallel-showdown-rallies[

Venue remains KICC, Duale looking for a jackpot from Walker to rent crowds!!!!![.../quote]

hiyo sarti jo yawa tho Baba. Need to get one like that but not from .....

hao hao ndio watakuuzia!!

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Some of us are now in business and know the 'genuine' suppliers, Lil!!!

Let's see how many 8k ones you sell while the market will be flooded with similar ones going for 200 bob.
56 Pages«<89101112>»