wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

56 Pages«<34567>»
2 million people for baba's homecoming party..
#41 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 6:14:52 PM

segemia wrote:
Hii ni siasa duni!
Very useless events, to be truthful to CORDofias...
They can mobilize 2M people for a homecoming but not to vote... 2017 ikifika... oooh kura zimeibiwa..
bogus idiots

...Which events are useful? The ones of collecting signatures to impeach a hard working lady!!! If my memory serves me well, Raila got over 6 million votes (excluding the ones that were.....) Between 2m and 6 m which is greater?

Let us see:

-12 = -12 Reflexive property of "="

4 - 16 = -12 From definition of "-"

4 - 16 = 36 - 48 re-arranging

4 - 16 + 16 = 36 - 48 + 16 Add 16 to both sides, completing squares

(2 - 4)2 = (6 - 4)2 Factor, rewriting as squares

2 - 4 = 6 - 4 Sqrt of each side and Add 4 to each side

2 = 6

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......Hats off for solving this "stolen votes" theory once and for all.
#42 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 6:42:35 PM

Then they will stage manage a kagrenade episode and say Babas life is in danger and Jubilee plus East African leaders want him gone.

Its my prayer that will be able to control the crowd and if anything happens they take responsibility.

My take is that the party is ill advised during this time of security concerns.

Now that his friend Maina Njenga escaped death by a whisker.......

...Whose friend? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Jameni... Raila was just rehabilitating the guy after you used him and flushed him down the toilet!

Now need to be gone!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#43 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 6:45:44 PM

segemia wrote:
Hii ni siasa duni!
Very useless events, to be truthful to CORDofias...
They can mobilize 2M people for a homecoming but not to vote... 2017 ikifika... oooh kura zimeibiwa..
bogus idiots

...Which events are useful? The ones of collecting signatures to impeach a hard working lady!!! If my memory serves me well, Raila got over 6 million votes (excluding the ones that were.....) Between 2m and 6 m which is greater?

Let us see:

-12 = -12 Reflexive property of "="

4 - 16 = -12 From definition of "-"

4 - 16 = 36 - 48 re-arranging

4 - 16 + 16 = 36 - 48 + 16 Add 16 to both sides, completing squares

(2 - 4)2 = (6 - 4)2 Factor, rewriting as squares

2 - 4 = 6 - 4 Sqrt of each side and Add 4 to each side

2 = 6

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......Hats off for solving this "stolen votes" theory once and for all.

...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The matter has been put to rest!
#44 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 6:51:45 PM

Let him come back so that wazua can be back to normal otherwise it was plain boring.I expect team Otoyos vs 2pm gang.Admin must also be happy as posts,guests etc will increase.

I will thank You Lord for bringing back my favourite comedian in one piece.I will also thank you Lord profusely,if my fav comedian hasn't lost his sense of humour.
#45 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 6:51:49 PM

What time is the great one arriving? I have a flight on Saturday and dont want to be late to meet the great one before i leave.

corrected for you. thank me later.
#46 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 6:55:39 PM

Let him come back so that wazua can be back to normal otherwise it was plain boring.I expect team Otoyos vs 2pm gang.Admin must also be happy as posts,guests etc will increase.

I will thank You Lord for bringing back my favourite comedian in one piece.I will also thank you Lord profusely,if my fav comedian hasn't lost his sense of humour.

What is the hulabaloo all about...People...As Malcolm X once asked...Do you continue flogging a horse that is already dead? If you do you have a very serious problem.
#47 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 7:00:33 PM

MatataMingi wrote:
2 million people cannot fit around KICC.
Anyway, are there 2 million CORD supporters in and around Nairobi?

Kazi ya Citihopa ni nini?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#48 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 7:26:44 PM

Eish, Jubilee wazua branch members, WIVU NI YA NINI? Kwani si you organise your home coming party for one of the MANY Ruto Hague visits or Uhuru's endless foreign trips. Wacha McReggea and friends enjoy themselves!

kivairu
#49 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 7:30:07 PM

Tebes wrote:
Baba is coming back, finaly phew! How i miss him yawa tho! At least life will be back to normal!

Where do people get this kind of sycophancy for a dinosaur?

Same way there are guys who think a drunken boy can run a country!

Make that ...and disorderly. Drunk and disorderly

And facing mt. kenya,,,, oops sorry, facing east!

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#50 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 7:31:22 PM

Tebes wrote:
Baba is coming back, finaly phew! How i miss him yawa tho! At least life will be back to normal!

Where do people get this kind of sycophancy for a dinosaur?

Same way there are guys who think a drunken boy can run a country!

Head on!

56 Pages«<34567>»