wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

Jobs ! Jobs! Jobs 38 judges incl Supreme Court forced to retire
#1 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 4:57:11 PM

Coolbull
#2 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 5:36:01 PM

Moi was a bettet animal. These small dictators will mess the system.

jerry
#3 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 6:14:38 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Moi was "Kanu" and Jubilee is Kanu re-loaded. IMHO I see little difference.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
#4 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 6:26:26 PM

If the current katiba says they retire at 70 then they must go home. Yaani they haven't earned enough by 70yrs and still want to kwamilia like ticks.
githundi
#5 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 6:32:54 PM

Waende nyumbani, when will young people get an opportunity to serve, if elderly people want to serve for life?
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#6 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 6:39:00 PM

At 70 there best years are definitely behind them. Waende nyumbani graciously waachie wengine nafasi
#7 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 7:14:50 PM

@coobull n @jerry wachanga ikauke na pia toa mbeguShame on you Shame on you Shame on you
This purely a JSC and Mutungi decision nothing to do with Uhuruto n Jubilee Coalition.

Granted we would have wished to appoint Gladys Boss Shollei to replace the studded one lakini this activist Katiba does not allow Sad

These are purely succession siasa za judicially
#8 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 8:04:31 PM

jerry wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

So how is Jubilee involved in this again?

#9 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 8:55:31 PM

jerry wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

So how is Jubilee involved in this again?

Moi na Jubilee wamekuwa JSC? Clearly there are people who still live in te 90s hii wazua
#10 Posted : Sunday, May 25, 2014 6:05:02 AM

Katiba ifuatwe, waende so that young turks can serve as well.