wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

12 Pages<1234>»
Maina Njenga shot ......
bird_man
#11 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 3:29:46 PM

bird_man wrote:
Maina Njenga simply grabbed EAPC land & re-sold to many many mungiki peeps from Molo & Laikipia.Sasa wameambiwa they cannot build...after mortgaging their lives to go live in Kitengela.
Sasa Maina is a d*** man walking.Just look at how he walks around with an escort of 50 men in black!3 months max!

Kumbe the 3months were 6days?
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#12 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 3:41:04 PM

Has this guy got 9 lives or??

He should consider moving to Comoros!
#13 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 3:44:30 PM

mimi na machamba siwesmek. Living a criminal life with 500 bodyguards is a life I said I will never live. living a life where you have to prove to people that you are a good man, sitaki. Hiyo pesa ikae. Afadhali sisi nondescript. We get to go home and laugh ya ukwelo. Ata kama.

Wainadi
#14 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 4:09:16 PM

You don't devour hawkers full year savings and expect peace.
Its all good.
#15 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 4:11:41 PM

Wainadi wrote:
You don't devour hawkers full year savings and expect peace.

They will get him. This was the first attempt
#16 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 4:26:34 PM

Could also be kwekwe. Anyway whoever it is, someone is in deep trouble for bungling the assignment.
#17 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 4:41:50 PM

No love lost.

You cannot cause so much pain to so many people and hope to live well.He thought he was untouchable.
If rumours about Wanjiru the runner are true, then amfuate huko alikoenda.
#18 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 4:50:40 PM

Dang! That must have looked like a scene straight from Hollywood movie. His days are numbered!!!
#19 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 4:53:18 PM

So, the guy was wearing a bullet proof vest and was hit on the hand only. In the entire month of May 2014, he has been playing hide and seek with a Mungiki gang led by his elder brother, Peter Kamunya.

#20 Posted : Saturday, May 24, 2014 5:07:16 PM

It is no longer "if" but "when". He is literally a dead man walking. It seems only the "R" is missing in "- I.P"
12 Pages<1234>»