DIAMOND Park and Winners Chapel Demolition??!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/4/2010 Posts: 1,668 Location: nairobi
@jus blazin, hehe..ati nikipewa pesa nitatii...very funny..ile niko nayo ni enough, i dont want more... when i enter an argument, it can go both ways so i dont expect to win all the time...this is exactly what i call mashada type of argument of i won, you lost type of nonsense. @jagernaut, kama umeskia its alright. As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
jaggernaut wrote:a4architect.com wrote:@jagernaut, my cv is available online. I scored straight As in kcpe. I scored straight As in KCSE at Lenana school. I graduated with a bachelor of Architecture degree at UoN.
On you hiring my services, i would also not want to involve myself with someone of your thought type.
Also, generally, architects dont deal with small residential type projects. We make our money from large corporate, multinational type projects.
On the kevevapi issue, i have said here for the umpteenth time that i have no connection/idea who the developers are. My views, no matter how unpopular to you, will still remain. I have no intention of seking any elective post so i dont have to restrict my views to what is popular. Sawa. Nimesikia. You are the only student A in Kenya.....and kenya's only architect. And I have checked your website and you only do mega multinational projects such as WB, UN etc. The rest of us attended Kajinga High and went to the UoN through the back door since our As were fake. Sawa.  Hii mabishano imechinda hata zile zetu za kisiasa!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
a4architect.com wrote:@jus blazin, hehe..ati nikipewa pesa nitatii...very funny..ile niko nayo ni enough, i dont want more... when i enter an argument, it can go both ways so i dont expect to win all the time...this is exactly what i call mashada type of argument of i won, you lost type of nonsense.
But Sir, there's no correlation in your statement and actions. When people don't agree with you, when they raise a different point of view, you call them names and question their thought process. In other words, its you who wants to win all the time, because you are an architect and got straight As in school, and Wazuans better listen when the architect is talking. That there, my friend, is a mashada school of thought. Anyway, lets move on. I've got to get back to my dishwashing duties. I mean, seriously, vyombo zangu need my services. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
@jus blazin, kumbe @jus blazin=@alma? hehe...its @alma who is the dishwasher and now you have called yourself a dishwasher. Do u actually work hard to confuse yourself or it just comes naturally? As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
Jus Blazin wrote:a4architect.com wrote:@jus blazin, hehe..ati nikipewa pesa nitatii...very funny..ile niko nayo ni enough, i dont want more... when i enter an argument, it can go both ways so i dont expect to win all the time...this is exactly what i call mashada type of argument of i won, you lost type of nonsense.
But Sir, there's no correlation in your statement and actions. When people don't agree with you, when they raise a different point of view, you call them names and question their thought process. In other words, its you who wants to win all the time, because you are an architect and got straight As in school, and Wazuans better listen when the architect is talking. That there, my friend, is a mashada school of thought. Anyway, lets move on. I've got to get back to my dishwashing duties. I mean, seriously, vyombo zangu need my services. His bloated ego will finish him sooner or later ..
@jagernaut...continue wishing . As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
Meanwhile, Mungiki have subdivided 15,000 acres of "unutilised" East Africa Portland land in Athi River and are selling a 50x100 at 60,000. http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/thecounties/article/2000122157/maina-njenga-denies-responsibility-in-kitengela-killings
McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:a4architect.com wrote:@jagernaut, my cv is available online. I scored straight As in kcpe. I scored straight As in KCSE at Lenana school. I graduated with a bachelor of Architecture degree at UoN.
On you hiring my services, i would also not want to involve myself with someone of your thought type.
Also, generally, architects dont deal with small residential type projects. We make our money from large corporate, multinational type projects.
On the kevevapi issue, i have said here for the umpteenth time that i have no connection/idea who the developers are. My views, no matter how unpopular to you, will still remain. I have no intention of seking any elective post so i dont have to restrict my views to what is popular. Sawa. Nimesikia. You are the only student A in Kenya.....and kenya's only architect. And I have checked your website and you only do mega multinational projects such as WB, UN etc. The rest of us attended Kajinga High and went to the UoN through the back door since our As were fake. Sawa.  Hii mabishano imechinda hata zile zetu za kisiasa!!!  hii iko sawa kabisa place your bets on the winner, the artist/ painter/drawer or the househelp Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
a4architect.com wrote:@jus blazin, kumbe @jus blazin=@alma? hehe...its @alma who is the dishwasher and now you have called yourself a dishwasher. Do u actually work hard to confuse yourself or it just comes naturally?  Now you are a comedian? Can see you got jokes. Do you actually work hard to become a douchebag or it just comes naturally? @jagger, picture the Portland land 20 years from now and it could be another Diamond Park with gaament being scolded for demolishing property. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
@jaggernaut, If they pull it through, they will make roughly 7.2 Billion Kshs. Not too bad for Maina Njenga! "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
DIAMOND Park and Winners Chapel Demolition??!!