wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

Biashara St, Mombasa explosion 22-May
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 22, 2014 10:49:31 PM

Mtafiti wrote:
Hamjambo Wazuans.

Hotels in North coast deserted. Im on the ground doing my research.

Hatuna jambo Bw. Mtafiti. karibu sana katika kijiji hiki cha wazua. Tueleze utakachoona huko.
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 22, 2014 11:18:11 PM

Sad Sad Sad And the statistics continues. Yet the most urgent for now is impeaching Ann and welcoming baba.
#13 Posted : Friday, May 23, 2014 6:56:05 AM

What a slow and boring thread. Tumekwisha zoea sasa huh!

#14 Posted : Friday, May 23, 2014 7:03:43 AM

Country man killed more pple so this one seems as if si hot news
#15 Posted : Friday, May 23, 2014 8:56:34 AM

mpobiz wrote:
muganda wrote:
a mole tells me some guy was arrested. Then someone threw a grenade at the cops. A few gunshots. And the suspect was freed.

Yaani they are so brazen now they have time to rescue their own. This is just bad, bad. I pray no one was seriously hurt in this one.

Seems to agree with scattered social and media reports. Meanwhile...

Now this validates the call for -- shoot first ask questions later

According to Disaster Ops the shooting happened first! Questions are being asked now! Pray