wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

20 Pages«<1617181920>
DIAMOND Park and Winners Chapel Demolition??!!
#171 Posted : Thursday, May 22, 2014 7:09:29 PM

a4architect.com wrote:
The internet is a very interesting place. The data you get to collect when someone denies stuff is amassssing.

On this topic I will remain as I am. Hata kama sikuenda shule, I now know at least 1 place not to get professional opinions.

Respectfully Logical.

@alma, si ati hukuenda shule, you tried your best at ADD but unfortunately thats life, real estate knowledge was just not your thing. ...relax, it happens to many not only you...

I hear you daddy. I know I failed big time in real estate when I tried to buy houses while washing dishes. It was very hard. Now I'm relaxed. I will try as much as I can to do as well as the land valuers you know. I hear they are doing very well.

Mimi, I'll just have to accept that washing dishes is also helping the economy. One time I was told that if I don't wash dishes, people will eat with dirty spoons.

From now onwards I will be taking my advise from you. I can see you have quite a lot to offer in terms of logic and experience. One day I will be like a4architect. Pray for me Wazuans.

Phew! kweli gloves are off. Pole @alma we will pray for you. Whoaa, eti you should shut up when the architect is speaking? Unbelievable!

heeehe ebu imagine (slapping my thin butt)

He was the architect and I dish washer. Somehow the gov't listened to the dish washer. Now you know why houses keep on falling in this country.

To all the dishwashers in the world, tuko pamoja.
meme
#172 Posted : Thursday, May 22, 2014 7:17:02 PM

a4 please washana na masomo yangu. I've accepted that I failed in school and couldn't go past 2nd year for discontinuation. Those are very deep hurting issues and I really would like to move on. No need to make fun of a failure who washes dishes in the US.

I hope that you also accept and move on, when you hear that your fellow architects call you a quack.

But that's life. We learn to overcome, don't we?

@alma you sir, can have a drink on me!
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
#173 Posted : Thursday, May 22, 2014 11:12:36 PM

a4architect.com wrote:
The internet is a very interesting place. The data you get to collect when someone denies stuff is amassssing.

On this topic I will remain as I am. Hata kama sikuenda shule, I now know at least 1 place not to get professional opinions.

Respectfully Logical.

@alma, si ati hukuenda shule, you tried your best at ADD but unfortunately thats life, real estate knowledge was just not your thing. ...relax, it happens to many not only you...

I hear you daddy. I know I failed big time in real estate when I tried to buy houses while washing dishes. It was very hard. Now I'm relaxed. I will try as much as I can to do as well as the land valuers you know. I hear they are doing very well.

Mimi, I'll just have to accept that washing dishes is also helping the economy. One time I was told that if I don't wash dishes, people will eat with dirty spoons.

From now onwards I will be taking my advise from you. I can see you have quite a lot to offer in terms of logic and experience. One day I will be like a4architect. Pray for me Wazuans.

Phew! kweli gloves are off. Pole @alma we will pray for you. Whoaa, eti you should shut up when the architect is speaking? Unbelievable!

heeehe ebu imagine (slapping my thin butt)

He was the architect and I dish washer. Somehow the gov't listened to the dish washer. Now you know why houses keep on falling in this country.

To all the dishwashers in the world, tuko pamoja.

From his postings here, we need to confirm that his dingirii sio like ile ya Joho. Would i hire his services? A big NO. Coz he could advice me to build on "unutilised" govt land. Sad coz 2yrs ago i was at the mbuzi at Alfajiri and he gave us a good talk and i was happy to interact with him. I don't know what happened to him after that. Maybe it's the millions from kevevapi developers.
a4architect.com
#174 Posted : Friday, May 23, 2014 8:19:46 AM

@jagernaut, my cv is available online. I scored straight As in kcpe. I scored straight As in KCSE at Lenana school. I graduated with a bachelor of Architecture degree at UoN.

On you hiring my services, i would also not want to involve myself with someone of your thought type.

Also, generally, architects dont deal with small residential type projects. We make our money from large corporate, multinational type projects.

On the kevevapi issue, i have said here for the umpteenth time that i have no connection/idea who the developers are. My views, no matter how unpopular to you, will still remain. I have no intention of seking any elective post so i dont have to restrict my views to what is popular.
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
#175 Posted : Friday, May 23, 2014 8:24:06 AM

a4architect.com wrote:
@jagernaut, my cv is available online. I scored straight As in kcpe. I scored straight As in KCSE at Lenana school. I graduated with a bachelor of Architecture degree at UoN.

On you hiring my services, i would also not want to involve myself with someone of your thought type.

Also, generally, architects dont deal with small residential type projects. We make our money from large corporate, multinational type projects.

smile But do you say, hapo 'UoN' ungesema tu 'THE'
a4architect.com
#176 Posted : Friday, May 23, 2014 8:38:23 AM

@mcreggae..hehe.....am not saying it....kidogo bragging rights...lol
#177 Posted : Friday, May 23, 2014 8:57:33 AM

a4architect.com wrote:

On the kevevapi issue, i have said here for the umpteenth time that i have no connection/idea who the developers are. My views, no matter how unpopular to you, will still remain. I have no intention of seking any elective post so i dont have to restrict my views to what is popular.

go srowry.it's just the internet. lakini those straight 'a's si ungenisambasia moja tu? hata ya kcpe.
a4architect.com
#178 Posted : Friday, May 23, 2014 9:07:09 AM

@mkenyan, hehe...nitakusambazia .......sometimse its not easy debating with mashada types here
#179 Posted : Friday, May 23, 2014 10:49:49 AM

a4architect.com wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Boss, ukipewa pesa utatii. You'll do the job as is where is needed. Your primary school As will be irrelevant at that point. And @architect, do you realize one can be intelligent and foolish at the same time? Those two don't have to be mutually exclusive. You've been called out by a dishwasher who made mockery out of your expertise and ndigiri. Mambo ya kuita watu mashada type, neanderthal type, wacha. Don't let arrogance get into your head, or you'll be schooled once again.
#180 Posted : Friday, May 23, 2014 10:53:26 AM

a4architect.com wrote:

Sawa. Nimesikia. You are the only A student in Kenya.....and kenya's only architect.

And I have checked your website and you only do mega multinational projects such as WB, UN etc.

The rest of us attended Kajinga High and went to the UoN through the back door since our As were fake. Sawa.
20 Pages«<1617181920>