8 Pages«<45678>
Tourism from the East: Unbelievable
#51 Posted : Thursday, May 22, 2014 5:25:18 PM

Only a matter of matter before the tourists from the West starting trooping back......

http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/xsjlym/-/index.html[

smile One minute they can go, shainese will come and replace, next minute they will troop back.

Washana na hawa manyeuthi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Angelica _ann #37 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 7:05:42 PM wrote:

Nyeuthi for ever and ever Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I've noticed that you call others "nyeuthi" when you cannot argue with them intellectually. Sasa what do we refer to you "nyeupe" ama pinky?

Luopeansmile smile
#52 Posted : Thursday, May 22, 2014 5:42:44 PM

Only a matter of matter before the tourists from the West starting trooping back......

smile One minute they can go, shainese will come and replace, next minute they will troop back.

Washana na hawa manyeuthi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Nyeuthi for ever and ever Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I've noticed that you call others "nyeuthi" when you cannot argue with them intellectually. Sasa what do we refer to you "nyeupe" ama pinky?

Luopeansmile smile

@Muchr, my problem is not the arguements advanced but the way people (both sides) shift their arguements and thereby support issues the way it favours them depending on what their 'political' allegiance is doing at that time. This creates a position where for the same issue from same contributor it is good or bad depending on politics. That is plain wrong. We need to be people with msimamo!

Otherwise the 'nyeuthi' was used in the context of african man/woman who always think our problems are created by someone else mostly mzungu and our problems will be sorted out by someoane else..

we need to start challenging ourselves to come up with internalised/local solutions for our problems then the rest of the world will take us serious.

If my earlier comments were offensive, pole sana bro.
Richie rich
#53 Posted : Thursday, May 22, 2014 5:43:10 PM

I've noticed that you call others "nyLaughing out loudly euthi" when you cannot argue with them intellectually. Sasa what do we refer to you "nyeupe" ama pinky?

Luopeansmile smile

He..he yawa luopean very funnyLaughing out loudly
The God of the day is still God in the night.
#54 Posted : Thursday, May 22, 2014 5:51:26 PM

Luopeansmile smile

@Muchr, my problem is not the arguements advanced but the way people (both sides) shift their arguements and thereby support issues the way it favours them depending on what their 'political' allegiance is doing at that time. This creates a position where for the same issue from same contributor it is good or bad depending on politics. That is plain wrong. We need to be people with msimamo!

Otherwise the 'nyeuthi' was used in the context of african man/woman who always think our problems are created by someone else mostly mzungu and our problems will be sorted out by someoane else..

we need to start challenging ourselves to come up with internalised/local solutions for our problems then the rest of the world will take us serious.

So whats the problem if wazuans "internalize" and suggest China as a source market for tourism? And in the other case when others couldn't understand how scrapping metadata works? Whats wrong with being "nyeuthi" anyway even if its about affiliations who in this world is not biased?
#55 Posted : Thursday, May 22, 2014 6:39:14 PM

Luopeansmile smile

So whats the problem if wazuans "internalize" and suggest China as a source market for tourism? And in the other case when others couldn't understand how scrapping metadata works? Whats wrong with being "nyeuthi" anyway even if its about affiliations who in this world is not biased?

Somebody thinks he is smarter than the professionals in that field.

I really do hope this fella is not an adviser anywhere, especially to the GoK
#56 Posted : Thursday, May 22, 2014 7:04:34 PM

Luopeansmile smile

Somebody thinks he is smarter than the professionals in that field.

I really do hope this fella is not an adviser anywhere, especially to the GoK

Did madowo help? He brought some "nyeupe" on tv to help. If its important, am sure its not, am also in the field.
#57 Posted : Friday, May 23, 2014 8:54:13 AM

A desperate girl, having relationship issues with the boyfit so she now flirts with another man to make the boyfiet jealous and hope the boyfie will do something to get her back......mahali tupo!!!
#58 Posted : Friday, May 23, 2014 2:37:04 PM

As we bash the China tourists, US continues making top dollars from them

Chinese now spend more on international travel than tourists from any other country. The U.S. travel industry is slowly learning how to attract them
#59 Posted : Friday, May 23, 2014 2:53:03 PM

As we bash the China tourists, US continues making top dollars from them

Chinese now spend more on international travel than tourists from any other country. The U.S. travel industry is slowly learning how to attract them

You forget one thing. Its not the tourists! It is the Insecurity!!!

I can assure you Al Shadiab will just be as happy to start blowing up our black tourist behinds as well................
#60 Posted : Friday, May 23, 2014 3:00:44 PM

As usual, blame the tourist for not wanting to come to a country where weekend bombs are the norm.

Its never our fault, ever.
8 Pages«<45678>